André 3000, Moses Sumney, and more reportedly feature on James Blake’s new album

Thanks to an early bird Amazon France listing (which has since been taken down), it looks like we’ve been given some of the finer details of James Blake’s upcoming fourth album.

The info was dug up by Reddit user Misfitxxx, and if it’s to be believed, there are some pretty huge names on the record.

We could be hearing a new James Blake album this very month, if a since-removed Amazon France listing is accurate.

In terms of collabs, the product page listed André 3000, Travis Scott, Rosalía, Moses Sumney, SwaVay, and Metro Boomin as featured artists on the album. According to the listing, the record will be called Assume Form and had a penned release date of January 25.

Blake’s last album The Colour In Anything dropped back in 2016, so I think we can all agree it’s been far too long since our boy came to town. If this news turns out to be true, we’ll be very stoked indeed.

Check out the alleged tracklist for the album below.


1 Assume Form
2 Mile High
3 Tell Them
4 Into The Red
5 Barefoot In The Park
6 Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
7 Are You In Love?
8 Where’s The Catch?
9 I’ll Come Too
10 Power On
11 Don’t Miss It
12 Lullaby For My Insomniac

Via Reddit.