​ ​
guilty pleasure songs
Elizabeth Grant is a Los Angeles singer and songwriter who has performed under the moniker Lana Del Rey since 2010. Praised by critics for embracing themes of tragic romance, glamour, melancholia, and 1950s and ’60s Americana, Lana is widely revered for her song-craft.
Lana Del Rey has released 6 studio albums (sophomore onwards via Interscope Records): Lana Del Ray (2010), Born to Die (2012), Ultraviolence – produced by Dan Auerbach – (2014), Honeymoon (2015), Lust for Life (2017), Norman Fucking Rockwell! (2019) the last of which achieved massive critical acclaim.
As of 2019, Del Rey has sold 16 million albums worldwide.