Come on and Slam: the 1996 Space Jam soundtrack is getting a vinyl reissue

The 1996 soundtrack to the iconic Michael Jordan, Bugs Bunny, and Bill Murray-starring film Space Jam is getting reissued on vinyl. It’s coming on Record Store Day (April 22) via Atlantic.

space jam soundtrack bill murray michael jordan bugs bunny

Come on and slam: the soundtrack to Michael Jordan’s defining career moment Space Jam is seeing a reissue, 21 years after it’s release.

The soundtrack features R. Kelly’s I Believe I Can Fly, plus tracks by D’Angelo, Quad City DJ’s, Seal, Salt-N-Pepa, Monica, Barry White (with Chris Rock), and more.

It also includes Hit ’Em High, the track featuring Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J, Method Man, Coolio, and B Real. The soundtrack was released on vinyl in 1996, though copies are currently up on Discogs for hundreds of dollars. Check out the full tracklist below.

Space Jam: Music From and Inspired By The Motion Picture:

01 Seal – Fly Like An Eagle
02 Coolio – The Winner
03 Quad City DJs – Space Jam
04 R. Kelly – I Believe I Can Fly
05 B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J, Method Man – Hit Em High (The Monsters Anthem)
06 D’Angelo – I Found My Smile Again
07 Monica – For You I Will
08 Salt N Pepa – Upside Down (Round-N-Round)
09 Robin S. – Givin’ U All That I Got
10 Barry White & Chris Rock – Basketball Jones
11 All-4-One – I Turn To You
12 R. Kelly – All Of My Days [ft. Changing Faces and Jay Z]
13 Spin Doctors – That’s The Way (I Like It) [ft. Biz Markie]
14 Bugs Bunny – Buggin’

This article originally appeared on Pitchfork.