​ ​
happy mag subscription

LISTEN: Karen O and Danger Mouse – WOMAN

Yeah Yeah Yeahs frontwoman Karen O and Danger Mouse have shared details of their upcoming collaborative album Lux Prima, and have shared a new single Woman.

Listen to the new track below:

Check out the tracklist for Lux Prima:

01 Lux Prima
02 Ministry
03 Turn the Light
04 Woman
05 Redeemer
06 Drown
07 Leopard’s Tongue
08 Reveries
09 Nox Lumina


Leave a Reply

January 16, 2019

More from Happy Mag