Watch: The Beatles ‘Taxman’ Official Music Video

Watch: The Beatles ‘Taxman’ Official Music Video

The Beatles ‘Taxman’ gets its first official video after 50 years.

To coincide with the release of the special edition of The Beatles seventh studio album Revolver, in preparation for the re-release, a new music video for the song Taxman recently debuted on YouTube, giving fans a brand new visualization of this song.

On 28 October 2022, a remixed and expanded edition of  The Beatles Revolver is set to drop. It will include a new stereo remix of the album by Giles Martin, with the help of de-mixing technology developed by Peter Jackson‘s WingNut Films, as well as the original mono mix, session recordings, demos, and an EP containing new mixes of Paperback Writer and Rain.

Check out the new video below:

Side 1

1. Taxman” (*) Harrison 2:36
2. Eleanor Rigby McCartney 2:11
3. I’m Only Sleeping Lennon 2:58
4. Love You To” (*) Harrison 3:00
5. Here, There and Everywhere McCartney 2:29
6. Yellow Submarine Starr 2:40
7. She Said She Said Lennon 2:39


Side 2

1. Good Day Sunshine McCartney 2:08
2. And Your Bird Can Sing Lennon 2:02
3. For No One McCartney 2:03
4. Doctor Robert Lennon 2:14
5. I Want to Tell You” (*) Harrison 2:30
6. Got to Get You into My Life McCartney 2:31
7. Tomorrow Never Knows Lennon 3:00


Originally released on 5 August 1966, Revolver,  and took out  Grammy Award for Best Album Cover – designed by Klaus Voormann. 

Check out the Grammy’s Best Album Covers of all time.