happy mag subscription

The Jezabels are set to embark on a huge Aussie beach-side tour

Corona SunSets are back once again with their Australia-wide gigs. Featuring some of the biggest names in Aussie music, the tour hits up some of Australia’s most iconic beaches to make those summer nights last a little longer.

This mammoth round of dates features none other than The Jezabels, taking the indie-rockers on an 18 date tour around our stunning coast. This will be the first tour The Jezabels have done since 2016. Naturally, everyone’s pretty bloody psyched.

The Jezabels join forces with Corona Sunset for their first national tour in over two years, hitting up beaches all across the country.

“We are really excited be heading out this March for our first national tour in two and a half years, and our most extensive to date, hitting both the major cities and regionals as well. This is our favourite kind of touring. Can’t wait.” The Jezabels said in a statement.

The best thing, of course, about Corona SunSets is that every show is absolutely free! All you have to do is grab ya sunnies, put on your favourite Hawaiian shirt and get down for a boogie.

Check out the full dates so far below.

The Jezabels Corona SunSets National Tour Dates

Thursday, 14th March
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly, NSW

Friday, 15th March
Republica, St Kilda Beach, VIC

Saturday, 16th March
Torquay Hotel, Torquay, VIC

Sunday, 17th March
Florida Beach Bar, Terrigal, NSW

Thursday, 21st March
Sunroom @ Cronulla RSL, Cronulla, NSW

Friday, 22nd March
Walkers Arms Hotel, Adelaide, SA

Saturday, 23rd March
The Grand Bar, Glenelg, SA

Sunday, 24th March
Lorne Hotel, Lorne, VIC

Thursday, 28th March
Hotel Steyne, Manly, NSW

Saturday, 30th March
Beachfront Hotel, Rapid Creek, NT

Sunday, 31st March
Queens Wharf Hotel, Newcastle, NSW

Wednesday, 3rd April
Potts Point Hotel, Potts Point, NSW

Friday, 5th April
Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee, NSW

Saturday, 6th April
Mullaloo Hotel, Mullaloo, WA

Sunday, 7th April
The Lookout, Scarborough, WA

Thursday, 11th April
The Island, Gold Coast, QLD

Friday, 12th April
South Beach Social, Brisbane, QLD

Saturday, 13th April
Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point, QLD

Sunday, 14th April
The Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW

+ More Dates TBA

FIND OUT MORE

Leave a Reply

February 21, 2019

More from Happy