​ ​
The Ocean Party
The Ocean Party are a prolific indie pop outift who formed in Melbourne in 2012. The outfit consists of Lachlan Denton (guitar/vocals), Curtis Wakeling (guitar/vocals), Liam Halliwell (guitar/vocals), Zac Denton (drums/vocals_, and Jordan Thompson (keys/vocals).
Drummer, singer and songwriter Zac Denton left Wagga Wagga in 2012 to join The Ocean Party in Melbourne. He formed various projects including Ciggie Witch.
The Ocean Party release eight studio albums, via Spunk! Records, between 2012-2018. Zac Denton tragically passed away due to a brain cyst in October 2018. The Ocean Party have since played their final tour before dissolution.
Happy Mixtape

Happy Mixtape 25

By | Features | No Comments

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/175647809?secret_token=s-eMJGL” params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Ready to get into the jolly spirit? The Ocean Party, Sampa The Great, Doprah and plenty more…

Read More