关于快乐

快乐传媒 是一家总部位于澳大利亚的青年文化出版商,主要专注于独立新闻、评论、视频内容和专题文章。 在六年前开始每周演出后,Happy 已经成长为澳大利亚及其他地区数百万人的有影响力的内容提供商。

Happy 的编辑团队被认为是新兴音乐和艺术领域的领军人物,其编辑团队由创意社区的积极贡献者(从社区电台主持人到艺术家经理和音乐家)以及年轻记者和知名作家组成。

快乐的马格 是我们的旗舰频道,您可以在这里找到最新的青年趋势、流行文化、精选的世界新闻、新音乐等等。 恩莫尔音频 是 Happy Media 的专业音频和音乐制作部门,以及 计时的 是我们的专用游戏频道。

我们是我们选择代表的空间的热情支持者和参与者,从音乐到游戏和艺术。 Happy Media 编辑团队的成员是活跃的音乐家、知识渊博的音频工程师、顽固的游戏迷,或者在他们的利基社区中活跃的声音——无论是什么。 如果我们正在写它,我们会喜欢它,你可以打赌我们已经掌握了内幕消息。

快乐的内容是真实和包容的,坚定地坐在任何精英话语之外。 每天,我们都致力于通过我们精心策划的书面和视频内容来娱乐、教育和引发批判性对话,这些内容涵盖世界新闻、文学、流行文化、音乐、游戏和艺术。

联系我们


如果您想与我们一起做广告,请联系:
合作伙伴经理: [电子邮件保护]

对于所有其他媒体查询,请联系:
[电子邮件保护]

有故事提示或杀手锏? 我们一直在寻找出色的内容和人员,因此请随时与相关人员联系。

请将所有音乐提交给我们的创始编辑 Radi Safi 和品牌经理 Georgia O'Connor。

编辑团队


阿拉斯泰尔凯恩斯
游戏编辑器
[电子邮件保护]

塔米莫尔
文学编辑
[电子邮件保护]

艾米戴维森
新闻编辑
[电子邮件保护]

蒂姆·麦卡特尼
专业音频编辑器
[电子邮件保护]

OFFICE


我们是快乐媒体
1/325 级国王街。
新南威尔士州 2042

关注我们


快乐的马格
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube 的SoundCloud

恩莫尔音频
Facebook Twitter Instagram

计时的
Facebook Twitter Instagram

About Happy

Happy Media is an Australian based youth culture publisher focussed primarily on independent news, reviews, video content, and feature articles. After starting as a weekly gig five years ago, Happy has grown into an influential content provider for millions of people in Australia and beyond.

Considered a leading tastemaker in the emerging music and arts space, Happy’s editorial team is made up of equal parts active contributors in the creative community (from community radio hosts to artist managers and musicians) as well as young journalists and established writers.

Happy Mag is our flagship channel where you’ll find the latest in youth trends, popular culture, curated world news, new music, and much more. Enmore Audio is the pro audio and music production arm of Happy Media, and Clocked is our dedicated gaming channel.

We are passionate supporters and participants in the spaces we choose to represent, from music to gaming and the arts. A member of the Happy Media editorial team is an active musician, a knowledgeable audio engineer, a die-hard gaming fan, or an active voice in their niche community – whatever it may be. If we’re writing about it, we love it, and you can bet we’ve got the inside scoop.

Happy’s content is authentic and inclusive, sitting firmly outside of any elitist discourse. Every day we aim to entertain, educate, and provoke critical conversations through our highly curated written and video content spanning world news, literature, pop culture, music, gaming, and the arts.

CONTACT US


If you’d like to advertise with us contact:
[email protected]

For all other media enquiries contact:
[email protected]

Got a story tipoff or a killer idea? We’re always on the lookout for exceptional content and people, so feel free to reach out to the relevant person anytime.

Please direct all music submissions to our Founding Editor Radi Safi and Music Editor Tom Cameron.

EDITORIAL TEAM


Radi Safi
Founding Editor
[email protected]

Tom Cameron
Music and Gaming Editor
[email protected]

Dan Shaw
Music Tech and Books Editor
[email protected]

Claudia Schmidt
News Editor
[email protected]

Tania Safi
Head of Video
[email protected]

OFFICE


We Are Happy Media
Level 1/325 King St.
Newtown NSW 2042

Phone: (02) 9519 9922

FOLLOW US


Happy Mag
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Soundcloud

Enmore Audio
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Clocked
Facebook Twitter Instagram