​ ​

City Calm Down

City Calm Down
City Calm Down are a four-piece alternative band from Melbourne consisting of Jack Bourke (vocals), Sam Mullaly (synths/keys), Jeremy Sonnenberg (bass), and Lee Armstrong (drums/percussion).
After signing to I OH YOU in 2012 City Calm Down released their EP Movements. Their debut album In a Restless House debuted at number 25 on the ARIA Charts and contributed to the bands swelling fanbase.
City Calm Down have since played multiple sold out tours and appeared at festivals such as Splendour In The Grass, Falls, and Laneway. The bands sophomore album, Echoes In Blue debuted at 20 on the ARIA Charts.
After their third album Television, produced by Burke Reid, the band announced they would be going on an indefinite hiatus.