​ ​

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Unknown Mortal Orchestra is the psychedelic rock project of singer, guitarist and songwriter Ruban Nielson and bassist Jake Patriot and begain in Auckland, New Zealand in 2010. The band released their debut self titled album via Fat Possum Records, receiving various shining reviews and awards.
They have since released three studio albums via Jagjaguwar: II (2013), Multi-Love (2015), Sex & Food (2018). In late 2018, Unknown Mortal Orchestra released IC-01 Hanoi, a collection of instrumental outtakes.
In 2o15, Multi-Love won the New Zealand Music Award for Best Alternative Album as well as the APRA Silver Scroll.


Happy Top 100 songs

Happy’s Top 100 Songs of 2015: 41-50

By | Lists | No Comments

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/173418190?secret_token=s-y0Uqv” params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

50.  Bad Apple – Palms 49. Crashing And Burning Pt II – Philadelphia Grand Jury 48. Glue –…

Read More