查看此 Reddit 线程,专门用于最热门的性爱故事

主办单位

性故事

为了庆祝叙事和色情的高潮,我们正在倒数五个最热门的 NSFW 故事和 Reddit 性故事。

每隔一段时间(可能比我们透露的还要多),我们Happy 的人会在Reddit 的荒地中寻找宝藏。

你可能已经听说过“两个最好的朋友 Reddit”,甚至“色情音频 Reddit”——见鬼,有一次我们甚至发现了一个专门讨论 有史以来最糟糕的 Pornhub 模仿标题 它并不漂亮。 但是,最近,我们发现了一个专门针对最好的性冒险的主题,标题为 “狂野的故事”, 或 (r/gonewildstories). 不用说,这是一座金矿。

当线索向我们展示时,我们发现了叙事的光彩,滴水的图像(字面意思),欢闹得令人痛心,当然还有色情。 因此,如果您有心情,请加入我们,一起倒计时我们的一些绝对最爱。 当然,从现在开始 18 岁以上。

关于一点 狂野 我们的故事

基于流行的 NSFW 图片 subreddit 狂野, 狂野的故事 自 2010 年以来一直忙于运营,为 520 万会员提供了最有趣的内容。 一些 subreddit 最受欢迎的标签包括 “不后悔” (公平的), “忏悔” (显然),也许最令人兴奋的是, “第一次。” 但是这个线程是如何保持如此成功的呢? 好吧,它有一些很好的规则来保持内容的道德基础和愉快的刺激。 采取规则#3 –“只有真实的故事。” 没有什么比荣誉系统的完整性更能让人们泄露他们最活跃的遭遇了。

该线程还举办每月主题比赛,例如上个月的“欢乐酒店。” 获胜者将他们的帖子固定在潜艇上一周,所以没有比这更好的理由来分享黑穗病了! 让我们开始。

#5 – 年龄越大越好

就像这个壮观线程中的许多帖子一样,这个帖子会立即采取行动。 每个人都一直想要(或已经)操过比他们大几岁的人,而在这个阶段,“爸爸”已经成为你能想到的最基本的扭结之一。 尽管如此,年长的男人还是很性感,有了这两个,我们可以从一些精致的细节中逐一了解发生的事情。 虽然我们无法检查这篇文章中的所有内容,但不言而喻,每个人都希望能够射精六次。

发布者: @Violet511_

赞成票: 481

最佳线路:当我把他带到我的房间并锁上门时,他没有浪费任何时间。 他很高,我 5 英尺 7 英寸,他 6 英尺 3 英寸,所以我不得不踮起脚尖吻他。”

#4 – 你只是室友吗?

[M] 可能在隔离期间 [F] 搞砸了我的室友荒野故事

与该线程上大多数令人震惊的性爱故事相比,这个故事相当平淡,但你必须为幸福的结局打分。 通常,室友属于两类之一。 这要么是严格的无性关系,要么像兔子一样他妈的。 有了这两个,我们得到了有益的进步。 他们从朋友,到亲密的朋友,再到离奇的山谷,终于,深深地亲密了。 最好的部分? 他们显然从一开始就喜欢对方。 “Reddit 两个最好的朋友”的内容确实是一部杰作。

发布者: @Blowingbush

赞成票: 3.2k

最佳线路: “尼基好奇地看着我,没想到会有这样的谈话。”

#3 – 存款

我 20 岁的房客砸了我的墙后,我 [f] 打了 [m]荒野故事

这个太令人难以置信了,它不是。 如果这是有道理的……情况从一开始就很混乱,两个参与者都有缺陷,尤其是主角,但故事就像可卡因一样。 一条线永远不够。 你会离开这个故事,对修复财产损失的艰巨任务了解太多,并想知道这些麻烦制造者的兔子洞有多深。

发布者: [删除]

赞成票: 4.7k

最佳线路: “不,管道很好,但我很湿。”

#2 - 花园滑稽动作和婚姻幸福

这个小数字是关于与一个老朋友重新建立联系——一个与时间一样古老的故事。 然而,更让人热血沸腾的是,这个混蛋也是 OP 姐姐的伴娘。 不用说,在任何婚礼上都会发生喝酒的滑稽动作,OP 和“Penny”显然有很多东西要赶上……很多。

发布者: @s0m3thingc1ever

赞成票: 68

最佳线路: “我们承认我们仍然有一些单相思和相互吸引,这导致她问我是否还想操她。”

#1 – 地狱酒店

[FM] 几个月没见男朋友不小心弄坏了酒店的床荒野故事

我知道它比整个哈利波特系列丛书都要长,但是这个每月竞赛的获胜者值得每句话。 叙事曲折。 主角是有同情心的,她的对手是相关的。 世界建筑将使 JRR 托尔金出于尊重而撤退到咕噜的洞穴。 最棒的是,色情如此活泼和细致,你基本上感觉就像墙上的一只苍蝇,看着整个磨难消失。

发布者: @adventuresofaTBD

赞成票: 2.0k

最佳线路: “这个房间是你父母付的吗? 我们中的一个人需要找到一种方法向他们解释这一点。”

下一个: Reddit 上的 10 个最佳音乐社区

 

如需更多诱人的故事和有趣的标签,这里是我们最喜欢的三个 NSFW Reddit 页面

WtSSTaDaMiT 

不熟悉这个常用的缩写词? 别担心,你并不孤单。 这个子的标题代表 当阳光透过连衣裙并使其变得半透明时 猜猜看,这正是您将在这里看到的。 您可以在黑暗中刺伤并查找诸如“性”,“ NSFW”,“色情”之类的明显术语,但是您可能会错过我们的一些最爱,例如这个微妙的NSFW subreddit.

围裙

你认为你会通过这个子学习如何烹饪吗? 再想想! 是的, 这个 NSFW Reddit 页面 将向您展示一系列围裙,有多种款式,但在大多数情况下,模特们没有穿任何其他衣服。

开关 

这个 NSFW Reddit 超级简单。 潜艇只是想看到人们穿着衣服然后又脱掉衣服。 喜欢简单。

Check out this Reddit thread dedicated to the hottest sex stories

PRESENTED BY

Sex Stories

To celebrate the gripping culmination of narrative and eroticism, we’re counting down five of the hottest NSFW stories and Reddit sex stories.

Every once in a while (probably more than we let on), us folk at Happy scour the wastelands of Reddit for treasure.

You may have already heard of ‘two best friends Reddit’, and even ‘erotic audio Reddit’ – hell, one time we even found a thread dedicated to the worst-ever Pornhub parody titles and it wasn’t pretty. But, Lately, we discovered a thread dedicated to the best sex ventures, titled “GoneWild Stories,” or (r/gonewildstories). Needless to say, it was a goldmine.

As the thread revealed itself to us, we found narrative brilliance, dripping imagery (literally), hilarity so good that it hurt, and, of course, racy eroticism. So, if you’re in the mood, join us as we countdown some of our absolute favourites. And of course, 18+ from here on out.

A bit about GoneWild Stories

Based on the popular NSFW image subreddit GoneWild, GoneWildStories has been in busy operation since 2010, delivering its 520k members with nothing but the sauciest content. Some of the subreddit’s most popular tags include “No Regrets” (fair), “Confessional” (obviously), and perhaps most excitably, “First Time.” But how has this thread stayed so successful? Well, it’s got some excellent rules to keep the content morally grounded as well as gleefully stimulating. Take rule #3 –“True Stories Only.” There’s nothing like the integrity of an honour system to get people spilling their friskiest encounters.

The thread also hosts monthly themed competitions, such as last month’s “Hotel Fun.” The winner gets their post pinned on the sub for a week, so there’s never been a better reason to share the smut! Let’s begin.

#5 – The older, the better

Like many posts in this spectacular thread, this one wastes no time getting to the action. Everyone has always wanted (or already has) fucked someone who’s a few years their senior, and at this stage, ‘Daddy’ has become one of the most basic kinks you can think of. Still, older men are hot, and with these two, we get a play-by-play of what happened in some exquisite detail. While we can’t fact check everything in this post, it goes without saying that everyone would love to be able to cum six times.

Posted by: @Violet511_

Upvotes: 481

Best line:When I led him up to my room and locked the door, he did not waste any time. He is quite tall, I’m 5’7” he is 6’3”, so I had to stand on my tiptoes to kiss him.”

#4 – Just Roommates are you?

[M]ight have [F]ucked my roommate while in quarantine from gonewildstories

This one is pretty pedestrian compared to most of the shocking sex stories on this thread, but you have to give it points for the happy ending. Often, roommates fall into one of two categories. It’s either a strictly no-sex relationship or fucking like rabbits. With these two, we get a rewarding progression. They went from friends, to close friends, to the uncanny valley, and, at long last, deeply intimate. The best part? They clearly both liked each other from the very beginning. ‘Reddit two best friends’ content is truly a masterpiece.

Posted by: @Blowingbush

Upvotes: 3.2k

Best line: “Niki looked at me inquisitively not expecting to have this conversation.”

#3 – Deposit taken

I [f]ace-fucked [m]y 20-year old tenant after she wrecked my wall from gonewildstories

This one is so unbelievable that it’s not. If that makes sense… The situation is messy from the get-go, and both participants have their flaws, especially the protagonist, but the story is like cocaine. One line is never enough. You’ll leave this tale knowing way too much about the arduous task of repairing property damage and wondering how deep the rabbit hole goes with these troublemakers.

Posted by: [deleted]

Upvotes: 4.7k

Best line: “No, the pipes are fine, but I am very wet.”

#2 – Garden antics and marital bliss

This little number is about reconnecting with an old fuck-buddy – a tale as old as time. What makes it hotter though, is the fact that this fuck-buddy is also a bridesmaid to OP’s sister. Needless to say, with the drinking antics that occur at any wedding, OP and ‘Penny’ clearly had a lot to catch up on… a lot.

Posted by: @s0m3thingc1ever

Upvotes: 68

Best line: ” We acknowledged that we still had some unrequited feelings and attraction to one another and that lead to her asking me if I still thought about fucking her.”

#1 – Hotel Hell

[FM] Accidentally broke the hotel bed after not seeing my boyfriend for months from gonewildstories

I know it’s longer than the entire Harry Potter book series, but this monthly-contest winner is worth every sentence. The narrative twists and turns. The protagonist is sympathetic and her counter-part is relatable. The world-building would make J. R. R. Tolkien retreat to Gollum’s cave out of respect. Best of all, the eroticism so racy and detailed you essentially feel like a fly on the wall, watching the whole ordeal go down.

Posted by: @adventuresofaTBD

Upvotes: 2.0k

Best line: “Did your parents pay for this room? One of us will need to find a way to explain this to them.”

Up next: The 10 best music communities on Reddit