​ ​



Sydney 4-piece Flowertruck consists of Charles Rushforth, Hamish Dobinson, Will Blackburn and Sarah Sykes from fellow indie rockers Sunscreen. Flowertruck generated a significant and loyal following since the release of their debut 2016 EP DIRT via Spunk! Records. Their playful, witty lyricism and catchy, upbeat guitar hools have solidified Flowertruck’s indie sound earning them a nomination for Best Live Act at FBi’s 2015 SMAC Awards.
Flowertruck dropped their debut album Mostly Sunny in 2018 revealing a lush, textured record drenched in summery vibes and celebrated with a six date national tour.
Happy top 100

Happy’s Top 100 Songs of 2015: 21-30

By | Lists | No Comments

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/173429563?secret_token=s-PsreW” params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

30. Burnout – The Lulu Raes 29. Open Yourself Up To The Sky – Upskirts 28. Cycle…

Read More