News

Buried in Verona announce album tour

In anticipation of their upcoming album Vultures Above, Lions Below, which is set to drop on August 7, Buried in Verona has announced a massive national tour throughout September and October.

Buried in Verona tour

The heavy metal outfit is sporting three fresh faces for this tour after losing previous members after their 2014 tour, and will be supported by Sydney’s Hands of Mercy and Polaris. Tickets will be on sale from 9am Friday July 10.

Thursday September 17 – Fowlers Live, Adelaide
Friday September 18 – Evelyn Hotel
Saturday September 19 – Evelyn Hotel
Sunday September 20 – Magpies, Canberra
Wednesday September 23 – The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Thursday September 24 – Bald Faced Stag, Sydney
Friday September 25 – Bald Faced Stag, Sydney
Saturday September 26 – The Brightside, Brisbane
Sunday September 27 – The Lab, Brisbane
Friday October 2 – Eliot Street Bar, Bunbury
Saturday October 3 – Amplifier Bar, Perth
Sunday October 4 – YMCA HQ