Eight album John Lennon vinyl box set announced

Eight of John Lennon’s albums will be released in a special vinyl box set this June.

John Lennon

John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band, Imagine, Some Time in New York City,  Mind Games, Walls and Bridges , Rock ‘n’ Roll, Double Fantasy and Milk and Honey will all be included on the release. Each record has been remastered from the original analogue and has been cut to 180-gram vinyl from an ultra-high-res digital file. The individual records will be released in August

For more details check out John Lennon’s website, and check out the trailer for the box set below.