​ ​
happy mag subscription

LISTEN: Cuco – Feelings

Cuco is teasing his debut album with yet another song release, Feelings. A mesmerising snapshot into Cuco’s psyche, he blends the opening trumpet hook with technicolour sounds to deliver his smoothest jazz-inspired track yet.

Listen to the new track below:

This album is his first major studio project after with Interscope. It is set to be released July 25th.

Para Mí tracklist:

01 Intro [ft. Foos Gone Wild] 02 Keeping Tabs [ft. Suscat0] 03 Bossa No Sé [ft. Jean Carter] 04 Perihelion (Interlude)
05 Feelings
06 Love Tripper
07 Ego Death in Thailand
08 Hydrocone
09 Far Away From Home
10 Brokey the Pear (Interlude)
11 Best Friend
12 Room Tone (Interlude)
13 Do Better


Leave a Reply

June 21, 2019