​ ​
happy mag subscription

Catch Client Liaison, The Internet, Sampa the Great and more at Melbourne’s Zoo Twilights 2019

Melbourne Zoo Twilights have unveiled a big lineup for next year’s summer concert series, and its looking pretty tight.

Client Liaison, Kira Puru, Briggs, Archie Roach, Alice Skye, Sampa the Great, REMI, Daryl Braithwaite, Vera Blue, Hanson, The Internet, Marlon Williams, The Cat Empire and loads more.

Photo: AAA Backstage

Catch Archie Roach, Hanson, Vera Blue, The Cat Empire, The Internet and loads more grace the stage at Melbourne Zoo Twilights.

The concert series will run every weekend from the 25th of January until the 9th of March. This year, all profits raised will go towards saving the extremely cute Eastern Barred Bandicoot from extinction.

Tickets go on sale October 30 at 8am here.

Lineup

Friday 25 January – Client Liaison supported by Kira Puru
Saturday 26 January – Briggs + Archie Roach supported by Alice Skye
Friday 1 February – Sampa The Great + REMI supported by Thando
Saturday 2 February – Daryl Braithwaite + Ross Wilson
Friday 8 February – Vera Blue supported by Kesmar
Saturday 9 February – Cat Power with special guests
Friday 15 February – The Cat Empire supported by The Meltdown
Friday 22 February – Aloe Blacc supported by Kaiit
Saturday 23 February – Rufus Wainwright supported by Mojo Juju
Friday 1 March – Hanson, with special guests
Sunday 3 March – The Internet with specials guests
Friday 8 March – Marlon Williams supported by Laura Jean
Saturday 9 March – TBA

FIND OUT MORE

Leave a Reply

October 24, 2018

More from Happy Mag