​ ​

Mojo Juju

Mojo Ruiz de Luzuriaga is a singer, pianist, songwriter, and multi-genred artist hailing from Melbourne, Australia. Known professionally as Mojo Juju, she has released four studio albums via ABC Music: Mojo Juju (2012), Seeing Red/ Feeling Blue (2015), Native Tongue (2018), and Ghost Town (2019).
With both Aboriginal and Filipino heritage, Mojo Juju touches on the cultural and socio-political paradigms that inflict indigenous Australians lending her music a distinct emotional power. Native Tongue was awarded three ARIA nominations, while the title track features The Pasefika Vitoria Choir and was produced by Australian rapper Joelistics.