​ ​
happy mag subscription

Blur share new track There Are Too Many of Us

there are too many of us

Blur have just shared a stream on their Youtube page of There Are Too Many of Us:

Albarn and Co will be dropping The Magic Whip on April 27th. The tracklist from the new album is:

Lonesome Street
New World Towers
Go Out
Ice Cream Man
Thought I Was A Spaceman
I Broadcast
My Terracotta Heart
There Are Too Many Of Us
Ghost Ship
Ong Ong


Leave a Reply

March 20, 2015

More from Happy Mag