News

Chase City Drop New Single Tear You Down and Announce Massive Tour

Chase City have dropped a new single, Tear You Down, which follows on from their last single Scarlet Skies. Tear You Down was recorded with Magoo (The Jungle Giants) and is set to feature on their upcoming album.

Chase City Tear You Down

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/218459818″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

The boys are now gearing up for a few big months of shows, which includes supporting Asta and Gang of Youths in their home state of Tasmania.

Friday 14th August – Club 54, Launceston (W/ Asta)
Saturday 15th August – Republic Bar, Hobart (W/ Asta)
Friday 28th August – Down By The River Festival, Wangaratta
Saturday 29th August – Revolver, Melbourne
Saturday 5th September – Grand Poobah, Hobart
Saturday 12th September – Grand Poobah, Hobart
Thursday 17th September – Tapas Lounge, Devonport (W/ Gang Of Youths)
Friday 18th September – Club 54, Launceston (W/ Gang Of Youths)
Saturday 19th September – Republic Bar, Hobart (W/ Gang Of Youths)
Saturday 3rd October – Hotel Steyne, Manly