LISTEN: DIIV – Skin Game

Skin Game is the rebirth of Brooklyn rock band DIIV. With the beauty of hindsight from frontman Zachary Cole Smith, it’s an honest exposé on the pain and struggle of addiction, rich with their shoegaze-y sound that melts into electrifying distortion.

The single comes off their recently announced album, Deceiver, out October 4. Check out the album tracklist give Skin Game a listen below:

Deceiver Track List

1. Horsehead
2. Like Before You Were Born
3. Skin Game
4. Between Tides
5. Taker
6. For the Guilty
7. The Spark
8. Lorelei
9. Blankenship
10. Acheron

Available for pre-order here.