New Music

LISTEN: Methyl Ethel – Scream Whole

Methyl Ethel have returned with their first single since 2017 long-player Everything Was Forgotten. Listen to Scream Whole, another impeccable piece of art-rock, today.

methyl ethel scream whole

Scream Whole Single Launches

Wednesday 31st October – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Thursday 1st November – Howler, Melbourne

On-sale Tuesday 2nd October 10AM AEST

Festival Appearances

Saturday 29th September – Brisbane Festival Closing Party, Brisbane
Sunday 30th September – Yours & Owls, Wollongong
Saturday 17th November – Spilt Milk, Canberra

Saturday 2nd February – Laneway Festival, Brisbane
Sunday 3rd February – Laneway Festival, Sydney
Friday 8th February – Laneway Festival, Adelaide
Saturday 9th February – Laneway Festival, Melbourne
Sunday 10th February – Laneway Festival, Fremantle

International Tour Dates

Thursday 14th March – Heaven, London, UK
Tuesday 19th March – The Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 20th March – Cafe Du Nord, San Francisco, CA
Friday 22nd March – Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR
Saturday 23rd March – Barboza, Seattle, WA
Monday 25th March – Schubas, Chicago, IL
Wednesday 27th March – The Garrison, Toronto, ON
Friday 29th March – Elsewhere, Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 30th March – DC9, Washington, DC