Lou Barlow new solo album Brace The Wave

We are finally seeing something new from Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr.). After releasing his solo album Goodnight Unknown way back in 2009, Barlow is back with a brand spankin’ new 9-track album that don’t feature any drums, Brace the Wave, which is due for release on September 4 through Joyful Noise.

Along with the album announcement, Barlow has released a short album trailer, as well as the track list.

01 Redeemed
02 Nerve
03 Moving
04 Pulse
05 Wave
06 Lazy
07 Boundaries
08 C & E
09 Repeat