Passion Pit release new album, Kindred

American indie-electronic band Passion Pit have released their third studio album, Kindred.

passion pit

Kindred was written and produced by Passion Pit’s front-man Michael Angelakos and co-produced by longtime collaborators, Chris Zane, Alex Aldi and Benny Blanco. It was recorded in New York City.

Kindred is now available on iTunes via Columbia Records.

Kindred’s track listing

  1. Lifted Up (1985)
  2. Whole Life Story
  3. Where the Sky Hangs
  4. All I Want
  5. Five Foot Ten (I)
  6. Dancing on the Grave
  7. Until We Can’t (Let’s Go)
  8. Looks Like Rain
  9. My Brother Taught Me How To Swim
  10. Ten Feet Tall (II)