Snowtunes unveil their epic 2019 Lineup

Snowtunes has just dropped its full lineup for 2019 and it’s geared up to be the biggest instalment of the festival yet. Featuring headliners The Rubens, The Presets and Vera Blue, the snow-capped festival boasts a huge 28 artist lineup across two days and two stages.

While having its fair share of big names to get the masses through the gates in the first place, the Jindabyne based festival is showcasing some younger Aussie talent sure to convert the crowd into avid fans. Adelaide rock n’ roll septet West Thebarton, Melbourne sweethearts Slowly Slowly and Brisbane’s charismatic WAAX will all be bands to catch rocking the Summit Stage.

The Rubens, The Presets and Vera Blue lead an incredible Snowtunes 2019 Lineup.

The indie-rock vibes of the Summit stage are balanced out by the electronic patterings of the JBL stage, sure to keep the blood pumping through the late winter weather.

Previous years have seen some rising names come through the ranks. 2017 boasted energetic sets from both Ruby Fields and Skeggs, acts that have seen serious growth in the last few years. Newcastle’s Trophy Eyes are set to return to the Open Air Stage, alongside Mashd n Kutcher who also played the festival in years prior.

Early Bird Sales start tomorrow! General sales start June 7th.

Snowtunes will take place at the Open Air Stage in Jindabyne over the 30th & 31st of August.