The BoJack Horseman soundtrack is getting a vinyl release with tasty AF picture disc

The soundtrack from the Netflix original animated series BoJack Horseman is getting a vinyl release with a limited edition picture disc that we can actually get on board with.

BoJack Vinyl

The original soundtrack for Netflix original animated series BoJack Horseman is getting a vinyl release with tasty picture disc.

As Modern Vinyl note, the soundtrack will be pressed onto a 140-gram picture disc, which will include the theme music, written by The Black Keys’ Patrick Carney, along with original songs from Michelle Branch and Grouplove.

It also features original music from BoJack composer Jesse Novak, including his Horsin’ Around theme, the Mr. Peanutbutter’s House theme, and more.

The album is due out later this year via Lakeshore Records. Listen to the OST, and check out the tracklist and artwork below.


Side 1

1. ‘BoJack’s Theme’ (feat. Ralph Carney) – Patrick Carney
2. ‘Horsin’ Around Theme’ – Jesse Novak
3. ‘A Horse With No Name’ (feat. Michelle Branch) – Patrick Carney
4. ‘Mr. Peanutbutter’s House Theme’ – Jesse Novak
5. ‘I Will Always Think Of You’ – Jane Krakowski and Colman Domingo
6. ‘Get Dat Fetus Kill Dat Fetus’ (feat. Daniele Gaither & Manus Dunbar) – Jesse Novak
7. ‘Kyle and The Kids’ (feat. Carrick Moore Gerety) – Jesse Novak
8. ‘Stars’ (Live at Montreux) – Nina Simone
9. ‘Back In The 90’s’ – Grouplove
10. ‘BoJack’s Theme’ (Full Length) [feat. Ralph Carney] – Patrick Carney

Side 2

11. ‘Seaport’ – Jesse Novak
12. ‘Hallway’ – Jesse Novak
13. ‘Kelsey Apology’ – Jesse Novak
14. ‘Chasing Kelsey’ – Jesse Novak
15. ‘Seahorse Birth’ – Jesse Novak
16. ‘Post Birth’ – Jesse Novak
17. ‘Baby Seahorse and Convenience Store’ – Jesse Novak
18. ‘Shark Chase’ – Jesse Novak
19. ‘Darkness and Tunnel’ – Jesse Novak
20. ‘Fan Section’ – Jesse Novak
21. ‘Factory’ – Jesse Novak
22. ‘Flying’ – Jesse Novak
23. ‘Seahorse Reunion’ – Jesse Novak
24. ‘Final Kelsey Pursuit’ – Jesse Novak
25. ‘Sea of Dreams’ – Oberhofer