​ ​
Thom Yorke
Thom Yorke is an English musician, singer and main songwriter for art-rock band Radiohead, who were inducted into the Rock n Roll hall of fame in 2019 and have won six Grammy awards.
In 2004 during a hiatus from Radiohead, Thom Yorke recorded his first solo album. Eraser was released via XL Recordings in 2006. Yorke released his second solo work in 2009 via BitTorrent titled Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes. 
That year Yorke formed supergroup Atoms For Peace to perform songs from Eraser, which included Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea. Yorke’s third solo album, Anima, was issued in 2019 and reached #1 on the Billboard Charts.