​ ​
happy mag subscription

British India announce four month Australian tour

British India Imagine Dragons

After the success of their fifth album Nothing Touches Me, which was released back in March this year, British India have announced they’ll be heading out on a massive 20-show tour, that will span across September, October, November and December. As if this tour isn’t big enough, British India will also be joining Imagine Dragons on their Australian tour in September. The band also revealed that Tired Lion will be joining them for Sydney, Melbourne and Adelaide shows.

British India four month tour

Friday 18 September – Beer In Cider Experience, Brisbane
Saturday 19 September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Saturday 26 September – Capitol, Perth
Sunday 27 September – Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough
Thursday 29 October – Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville
Friday 30 October – Magnums, Airlie Beach
Sat 31 October – Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone
Friday 6 November – Entrance Leagues Club, The Entrance
Saturday 7 November – Uni Bar Wollongong, Wollongong
Friday 13 November – Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Saturday 14 November- Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
Friday 20 November – HQ, Adelaide,
Saturday 21 November – The Metro, Sydney
Friday 27 November – The Forum, Melbourne
Saturday 28 November – ANU Bar, Canberra
Friday 18 December – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
Sat 26 Dec – Lorne Hotel Beer Garden, Lorne
Sunday 27 December – Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads
Tuesday 29 December – Grand Hotel, Mornington

FIND OUT MORE

Leave a Reply

August 7, 2015