Danny Brown is set to host his own Grand Theft Auto 5 radio show

The subject of which radio station is best to cruise around aimlessly to on Grand Theft Auto has been a hotly debated topic since the dawn of the infamous role-playing game.

Well, now there’s a new contender for number 1 with yet another radio station to be curated by one of rap music’s biggest personalities, Danny Brown.

Rockstar, the developers of the Grand Theft Auto game franchise have just announced that their next online update will feature a new radio station called iFruit radio, featuring a bunch of unreleased music curated by Danny Brown.

Some of the songs lined up on the station’s playlist include an exclusive collaboration between Danny Brown, Channel Tres and Bauuer titled Ready to Go. Alongside this exclusive will be a number of unreleased debut tracks from current rap heavyweights Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Pop Smoke, and slowthai.

Apparently hosting your own GTA radio show is not such a crazy idea, as Brown follows in the footsteps of Flying Lotus,  Frank Ocean and Bootsy Collins who have all had their turn at curating a radio station on the game in the past.

The update is set to launch with iFruit Radio on the 12th of December. You can find the full list of songs on the station’s programming below:

iFruit Radio Songlist:

01 Megan Thee Stallion: “Cash Shit” [ft. DaBaby]
02 Freddie Gibbs / Madlib: “Crime Pays”
03 Skepta: “Greaze Mode” [ft. Nafe Smalls]
04 Pop Smoke: “100K on the Coupe”
05 slowthai: “I Need”
06 Danny Brown: “Dance in the Water”
07 Egyptian Lover: “Everything She Wants”
08 Burna Boy: “Killin Dem”
09 Skepta / AJ Tracey: “Kiss & Tell”
10 D Block Europe: “Kitchen Kingz”
11 JME: “Knock Your Block Off” [ft. Giggs]
12 Travis Scott: “HIGHEST IN THE ROOM”
13 Yung Thug: “Hot” (Remix) [ft. Gunna and Travis Scott]
14 DaBaby: “Popstar” [ft. Kevin Gates]
15 Kranium: “Money in the Bank” [ft. AJ Tracey]
16 J Hus: “Must Be”
17 Baauer / Channel Tres: “Ready to Go” [ft. Danny Brown]
18 D Double E / Watch the Ride: “Original Format” [ft. DJ Die and Dismantle DJ Randall]
19 Shoreline Mafia: “Wings”
20 Alkaline: “With the Thing”
21 Headie One: “Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)” [ft. Skepta]
22 City Girls: “Act Up”
23 Denzel Curry / YBN Cordae: “Al1enZ”
24 Koffee: “W” [ft. Gunna]
25 DaBaby : “BOP”
26 Naira Marley: “Opotoyi (Marlians)”
27 ScHoolboy Q: “Numb Numb Juice”
28 Essie Gang: “Pattern Chanel” [ft. SQ Diesel]