新闻中心

Euphoria的Sydney Sweeney说她不会停止拍摄裸体场景

悉尼·斯威尼 欣快症 说她不会停止拍摄裸体场景,但希望这是一个更容易在好莱坞公开讨论的话题。

悉尼·斯威尼 (Sydney Sweeney) 在热门的 HBO 系列剧中饰演“卡西·霍华德”一角, 欣快症 公开了她的经历 拍摄裸体场景, 在与 好莱坞记者.

艾美奖提名女演员表示,她 “不会停止做它们,” 但希望他们更容易在娱乐业公开讨论,而不是让公众立即做出假设。

悉尼斯威尼欣喜若狂
学分:YouTube 通过 HBO Max

“他们认为,‘哦,她在银幕上赤身裸体,她是性感的象征’,” 雪梨解释道。 “而且我无法克服这一点。 我对这些场景没有任何问题,我不会停止制作它们,但我希望有一种更简单的方法可以就我们对行业演员的假设进行公开对话。”

在一次较早的采访中 大都会酒店 今年早些时候,Sydney 表示她实际上觉得 “断开连接” 从她拍摄的裸体场景中 欣快症,由于拍摄它们的所有技术元素: “当你拍摄其中一个场景时,它是如此的技术性而非浪漫。 有人在盯着你看,你们之间有垫子,还有乳头罩和奇怪的贴纸丁字裤都在你的屁股上。”

悉尼斯威尼 HBO
学分:HBO Max

在同一次采访中,斯威尼还谈到了 “双重标准” 在拍摄裸体场景时,男女演员之间存在这种情况: “我研究了做过裸体场景的名人,试图让自己感觉更好。”

她继续说, “有长达一小时的世界著名男演员汇编,他们有裸体场景,他们赢得了奥斯卡奖,并因这项工作而受到称赞。 但一旦女人这样做,就会贬低她们。”

News

Euphoria’s Sydney Sweeney says she won’t stop filming nude scenes

Sydney Sweeney from Euphoria says she won’t stop shooting nude scenes, but wishes it was an easier topic openly discuss in Hollywood.

Sydney Sweeney, who plays the character of ‘Cassie Howard’ in the popular HBO series, Euphoria opened up about her experiences filming nude scenes, in a discussion with The Hollywood Reporter.

The Emmy-nominated actress stated that she “won’t stop doing them,” but wishes they were easier to openly discuss in the entertainment industry, without the public making immediate assumptions.

sydney sweeney euphoria
Credit: YouTube via HBO Max

“They think, ‘Oh, she gets naked onscreen, she’s a sex symbol’,” explained Sydney. “And I can’t get past that. I have no problems with those scenes, and I won’t stop doing them, but I wish there was an easier way to have an open conversation about what we’re assuming about actors in the industry.”

During an older interview with Cosmopolitan publishes earlier this year, Sydney stated that she actually feels “disconnected” from the nude scenes she’s filmed for Euphoria, due to all of the technical elements that go into shooting them: “When you film one of these scenes, it is so technical and so not romantic. There are people staring at you, there’s pads between you, there’s nipple covers and weird sticker thongs all up in your butt.”

sydney sweeney HBO
Credit: HBO Max

During the same interview, Sweeney also touched on the “double standard” that exists between male and female actors, when it comes to shooting naked scenes: “I researched celebrities who have done nude scenes, trying to make myself feel better.”

She continued, “There are hour-long compilations of world-famous male actors with nude scenes who win Oscars and get praised for that work. But the moment a woman does it, it degrades them.”