新闻中心

Frank Ocean 的 Dick Bling 让所有人都在推特上

Frank Ocean 在他最新的营销策略中应用了“All Eyes on Me”方法。 

我们最喜欢的现代人和歌手, 弗兰克海洋 让每个人都喘不过气来,但主要是在谈论他最新的 Instagram 帖子。 我们最喜欢的歌手 他的新营销策略绝对让每个人都感到惊讶,他实施该策略是为了宣布在他的奢侈品牌 Homer 中新增公鸡戒指。 

营销策略显然是有效的,因为整个互联网都在谈论它。 这些产品在首次亮相时看起来令人难以置信。 营销是否会转化为销售还有待观察,但 Ocean 可能非常有信心,因为,让我们面对现实吧,他是 Frank Ocean,他们看起来很漂亮。   

坦率的海洋公鸡戒指金光闪闪
学分:GQ

Ocean 的奢侈品牌 Homer 最近宣布了一些令人印象深刻的公鸡金光闪闪,又名公鸡戒指正在出售,售价从 A-OK 钥匙扣银 310 美元到(公鸡戒指,以 60 “实验室培养” 公主方形切割钻石)。 

然而,亮点必须是带宝石的 H 骨戒指。 以 18 克拉黄金制成,带有一系列槽镶公主方形切割钻石和层次,表现出像素化的骨骼或 H 形图案,并经过高抛光处理。 它们有 6 到 12 码,目前售价 9,940 美元。

Ocean 自己在 Instagram 上发布了一张照片中的戒指,但似乎粉丝们对裸露的角度没有那么震惊,而对他添加到他的在线商店的产品似乎更吃惊。 这位歌手分享了裸体,同时模糊了他的私人区域。

 

在Instagram上查看此帖子

 

荷马 (@homer) 分享的帖子

Twitter 也做出了同样的回应,评论了从希望他放弃一张专辑到 “将新的弗兰克海洋本垒打公鸡戒指送给朋友们正常化,” “为一张坦率的海洋专辑祈祷,但一个本垒打戒指就足够了。”

 欲了解更多信息,该产品已经开始销售,可以从 官网.

TBH,这可能是我们最喜欢的推文。 这个无伴奏合唱版本简直是神圣的。

News

Frank Ocean’s Dick Bling has everyone in a twitter

Frank Ocean has applied the “All Eyes on Me” approach with his latest marketing strategy. 

Our favourite modern man and crooner, Frank Ocean has everyone gasping but mostly talking over his latest Instagram post. Our favourite crooner definitely surprised everyone with his new marketing strategy, which he implemented to announce the new addition of cock rings to his luxury brand Homer. 

The marketing strategy is clearly working because the whole of the internet is talking about it. The products, on first appearances, look incredible. It will remain to be seen whether or not the marketing will translate into sales, but Ocean is probably pretty confident it will, because, let’s face it, he’s Frank Ocean, and they look blingtastic.   

frank ocean cock ring bling
Credit: GQ

Ocean’s luxury brand, Homer has recently announced some impressive cock bling, aka cock rings are up for sale and are selling for the price tag of up to from A-OK Keychain in silver $310 to (the cock ring, featuring 60 “lab-grown” princess cut diamonds). 

The highlight, however, has to be the H-Bone Ring with Stones. Made with 18-Karat yellow gold, with an array of channel-set princess-cut diamonds and layers that express a pixelated bone or an H-motif, finished with a high polish. They come in sizes 6 to 12 and are currently going for $9,940.

Ocean himself modeled the ring in a photo posted to Instagram, but it seems that fans were less shocked by the nudity angle, and more taken aback it seems by the product he has added to his online store. The singer shared nude whilst blurring out his private area.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Homer (@homer)

Twitter has responded in kind, by commenting with everything from wishing he had dropped an album instead, to “normalise gifting the homies the new frank ocean homer cock ring,”  to “prayed for a frank ocean album but a homer dick ring will suffice.”

 For more info, the product is already on sale and can be purchased from the website.

TBH, this is probably our favourite Tweet. This acapella version is simply divine.