​ ​
happy mag subscription

Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge annouce Twelve Reasons to Die II

12 Reasons to Die happy

Ghostface Killah and producer Adrian Younge are set to release their new album Twelve Reasons to Die II on July 1.

12 Reasons to Die news

The album will be out through through Linear Labs and will be released as a double sided disc. The duo have released two singles that will feature on the album, Return of the Savage ft. RZA and Let the Record Spin ft. Raekwon.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/209583233″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

June 11, 2015