News

Paces announces a national tour and a brand new video

Gold Coast producer Paces (aka Mike Perry) has already had a massive year, with huge a national tour, a spot in the Hottest 100 from a collaboration with Tkay Maidza, plus heaps of radio play on triple J. Not one to slow down and bask in the glory, Perry is set to embark on another national tour this August/September with support from beatmaker Leon Osborne.

Paces news

He also has a new clip for his latest single Hold It Down, featuring the summery vocals of London-based, Mad Decent-signed singer Reija Lee.

Fri 07 Aug, Flyrite, Perth
Sat 08 Aug, Beats in the Heat Festival, Karatha
Fri 14 Aug, Shebeen, Melbourne
Sat 15 Aug, Snowtunes Festival, Jindabyne
Fri 21 Aug, The Brightside, Brisbane
Sat 22 Aug, The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Fri 28 Aug, Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Sat 29 Aug, The Grand, Wollongong
Fri 04 Sep, Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Sat 05 Sep, Rattlesnake Motel, Gold Coast