News

Paces releases new track and video bamboo

Mike Perry, aka Gold Coast producer Paces has dropped a fresh new track Bamboo. Trippy video artist Ego has also made a video to coincide with the release of the song. Paces will be setting out on tour in August for a run of dates. You can get your tickets here.

Fri 07 Aug, Flyrite, Perth
Sat 08 Aug, Beats in the Heat Festival, Karatha
Fri 14 Aug, Shebeen, Melbourne
Sat 15 Aug, Snowtunes Festival, Jindabyne
Fri 21 Aug, The Brightside, Brisbane
Sat 22 Aug, The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Fri 28 Aug, Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Sat 29 Aug, The Grand, Wollongong
Fri 04 Sep, Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Sat 05 Sep, Rattlesnake Motel, Gold Coast