News

The Preatures announce final Australian tour for 2015

Following the release of their new video for Cruel, Sydney rockers The Preatures have announced what is their last national tour of 2015.

Preatures tour news

With support from the likes of The Creases and Hamjam, The Preatures will begin their tour in Perth on August 20, and finish at Yours & Owls two day festival in Wollongong on October 4.

The band are hosting a competition to win the “Ultimate Prize Pack”, including a general admission double pass to one of their shows and some other cool freebies! If you’re not feeling lucky, tickets and more information are available here.

Thursday 20 August– Artbar, Perth, TICKETS

Friday, 21 August – North West Festival, Port Hedland, TICKETS 

Thursday, 27 August – ANU Bar, Canberra, TICKETS 

Friday, 28 August – The Metro, Sydney, (ALL AGES) TICKETS 

Saturday, 29 August – Entrance Leagues Club, TICKETS 

Friday, 4 September – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, (15+) TICKETS 

Saturday, 5 September – Flinders Social, Townsville, TICKETS 

Thursday, 10 September – Kay Street Entertainment, Traralgon, TICKETS 

Friday, 11 September –170 Russell, Melbourne, TICKETS 

Saturday, 12 September –Theatre Royal, Castlemaine, (ALL AGES) TICKETS 

Sunday, 13 September –Karova Lounge, Ballarat, TICKETS 

Saturday, 19 September –The Met, Brisbane, (ALL AGES) TICKETS 

Frida, 25 September –The Gov, Adelaide, (ALL AGES) TICKETS 

Friday, 2 October –The Cambridge, Newcastle, TICKETS 

Saturday 3, October – Yours & Owls Music and Arts Festival, Wollongong, (18+) TICKETS 

Sunday 4, October –Yours & Owls Music and Arts Festival, Wollongong, (U18’S) TICKETS