News

Tijuana Cartel announce massive Australian tour

With their upcoming album Psychedelicatessen set to drop on September 4, Tijuana Cartel have announced they will be coming down under for a massive nation-wide album launch tour. The 14- show tour will kick off on August 21, and will see the band through until the end of October. Tickets are on sale now.

Tijuana Cartel Psychedlicatessen

Friday 21st August 2015 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Saturday 22nd August 2015 – The Northern, Byron Bay
Saturday 12th September 2015 – Rhythm Hut, Gosford
Thursday 17th September 2015 – Republic Bar, Hobart
Friday 18th September 2015 – Max Watts, Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 19th September 2015 – Woolly Mammoth Alehouse, Fortitude Valley
Friday 25th September 2015 – The Jack, Cairns
Saturday 26th September 2015 – Wallaby Creek Festival
Monday 5th October 2015 – Caloundra Music Festival
Friday 9th October 2015 – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Saturday 10th October 2015 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Thursday 22nd October 2015 – Mojos, Nth Fremantle
Friday 23rd October 2015 – Clancy’s Fish Pub, Dunsborough
Saturday 24th October 2015 – Rosemount Hotel, Nth Perth

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/213425774″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]