Music

WATCH: Emerson Snowe – If I Die, Then I Die

Emerson Snowe has released his new track If I Die, Then I Die. As gloomy as the title sounds, this one will put a spring in your step.

emerson snowe if i die then i die
Photo: Alex Wall

Catch Emerson Snowe live on any of the following dates:

Australian shows

Friday 26 October – ‘Reflections II’ at Golden Age Cinema & Bar, Sydney NSW – FREE ENTRY
Wednesday 31 October – Jive Bar, Adelaide SA (with Didirri)
Thursday 1 November – Jive Bar, Adelaide SA (with Didirri) – SOLD OUT
Friday 2 November – Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane QLD (with Didirri)
Thursday 8 November – Mojos Bar, Fremantle WA (with Didirri)
Friday 9 November – Rosemount Hotel, WA (with Didirri)
Saturday 10 November – The Corner Hotel, VIC (with Didirri) – SOLD OUT
Sunday 11 November – The Corner Hotel, VIC (with Didirri)
Thursday 15 November – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW (with Didirri)

UK shows

Friday 23 November – Sebright Arms, London UK
Saturday 24 November – YES, Manchester UK (with Yuno)
Sunday 25 November – Headrow House, Leeds UK (with Yuno)
Tuesday 27 November – ‘First Fifty’ at The Macbeth of Hoxton, London UK