快乐三角

Happy 2021 年最佳新游戏

由 Happy Mag 和 Clocked 审查团队定期更新,这些是 2021 年给了我们最好的新游戏。

品牌标志—— 退货 

退货 是一场艰苦的比赛。 它知道如何 惩罚你的错误, 一次失误往往意味着失去数小时的进步。 根据您对游戏的要求,这可能会使其完全没有吸引力。
另一方面,其华丽的图形、令人回味的艺术指导和令人惊讶的流畅电影故事情节使其成为必须尝试的标题。 Returnal 也是第一批真正感受到次世代的游戏之一。

8.9

在这里购买

最好的新游戏

退货
PS5

卡普空—— 生化危机村

生化危机村 在相对较短的游戏时间结束之前,会让您筋疲力尽、气喘吁吁、瘀伤和破碎。 根据你对压力和焦虑的承受能力,它会介于近乎杰作和垃圾之间。
 生化危机村 不太可能成为该系列中许多粉丝最喜欢的游戏,它将比其他任何游戏都多排在第二位。 这是值得鼓掌的。

8.5

在这里购买

最好的新游戏

生化危机村
PS5、PS4、Xbox One、Xbox Series X/S、Microsoft Windows 和 Google Stadia

ZA/UM – 迪斯科极乐世界:最终切入 

迪斯科 极乐世界:最终剪辑版 真正不同于以往的任何其他游戏,无论是 CRPG 还是其他游戏。 因此,最好使用尽可能少的先验知识。
从表面上看,这是一个侦探故事。 解决谋杀,防止战争。 简单的。 哦,除了你的侦探是一个酗酒、吸毒成瘾的人,而你在他身上投入的技能点就会成为他脑海中的声音。 这种独特的角色扮演类型值得体验,而这个新版本为那些在首次发布时错过它的人提供了绝佳的机会。

9.8

在这里购买

迪斯科极乐世界:最后的切入点

迪斯科极乐世界:最终剪辑
PS5、PS4、Microsoft Windows、macOS 和 Google Stadia

Insomniac的游戏 – 棘轮与叮当声:裂痕

棘轮与叮当声:裂谷 将所有系列的标志——愚蠢的幽默、令人上瘾的平台、夸张的战斗和令人惊讶的迷人角色——牢牢地带入了下一代。 很简单,它不应该被错过。
图形和视觉效果经过打磨, 真正的喜悦,而游戏玩法基本上是有趣的游戏机制的教程。 最终产品是 Insomniac Games 引以为豪的东西; 进一步巩固了他们作为动作/平台游戏的主要开发商之一的声誉。

8.8

在这里购买

最好的新游戏

棘轮与叮当声:裂谷
PS5

Arkane工作室 – 死亡循环 

Deathloop 是新的动作/隐形混合体 耻辱 开发商 Arkane Studios。 这是一款奇特的游戏,它融合了许多类型,但从未完全投入其中。 但是一旦你达到它的水平,它就是一场绝对的骚乱。 就像克里斯托弗诺兰放弃了好莱坞并决定制作电子游戏一样。
游戏的主要目标是在一天/循环中杀死八个角色,称为 The Visionaries。 然而,这样做需要收集有关每个目标的信息(通常是通过杀死它们)并提出总体规划。 这是一款非常独特的动作游戏,为玩家提供了不同寻常的自由度和灵活性。

8.7

在这里购买

最好的新游戏

Deathloop
PS5 和电脑

抽油嘴制作 - 对马鬼导演剪辑版

In 对马之鬼导演剪辑版 您将航行到对马东南部的壹岐岛,消灭一个仪式化的蒙古部落和他们的神秘领袖鹰。 但它比这更大。 您将进一步了解迷人的 Jin Sakai,遇到令人毛骨悚然的日本民间传说,并探索一些曾经为视频游戏渲染的最美丽的景色。
原 对马的鬼魂 提供了电子游戏史上最美丽的开放世界之一,并且 导演剪辑 巩固了这一地位。 壹岐岛给人的感觉就像是一幅画,又像是一部电子游戏,是一部精心制作的视觉杰作,是一种冒险的特权。

9.0

在这里购买

最好的新游戏

对马之鬼导演剪辑版 
PS5和PS4

BioWare公司 - 质量效应传奇版

质量效应传奇版 提供了一个重温经典的迷人机会。 该系列在发布时有很多话要说,但在经历了十年的混乱和恐惧之后,它的道德故事比以往任何时候都更加重要。
虽然游戏肯定有一些方面,即使有 质量效应传奇版 整容,那种感觉过时的感觉,使三部曲特别的症结完全完好无损。 很少有游戏能够创造出一个错综复杂、充实且充满神秘色彩的世界。 更少有人设法让你关心它。

9.8

在这里购买

质量效应传奇版

质量效应传奇版
 PS4、Xbox One、微软视窗

Square Enix公司 - 最终幻想VII重制版

最终幻想VII重制版 这不仅仅是一次简单的翻拍,更是一次改造的胜利。 1997 年原作的粉丝们会立即认出一些元素:可爱的角色阵容、深刻的世界传说以及带有令人惊讶的辛酸时刻的史诗故事。 然而,令人兴奋的快节奏战斗、最先进的图形和一些巧妙的叙事偏差确实成功地提升了整个体验。
有点争议 最终幻想VII重制版 仅涵盖原作故事的前三分之一; 这至少意味着我们在未来有一些期待。

8.5

在这里购买

最终幻想翻拍

最终幻想重制版
PS5

超级游戏 – 哈迪斯

瞻 阎王 到游戏机是一件很容易的事。 当您拥有令人上瘾的 roguelike 游戏玩法、吸引人的艺术指导和可爱的角色阵容的制胜法宝时——所有这些 阎王 成群结队地拥有 - 你会骑得很好。
虽然游戏的控制台版本不太可能赢得批评者,但对于那些之前睡过它的人来说,这是一个绝佳的机会。 它运行良好 看起来比以往任何时候都好 而且,如果你像我一样,只有在沙发上用大电视玩游戏才会变得更好。

9.5

在这里购买

最好的新游戏

阎王
PS4、PS5、Xbox One、Xbox Series X/S、Switch、PC 和 Mac

雾霾—— 难兄难弟

It Takes Two 是一款独特的合作游戏,它不仅提供了一种创新的游戏玩法,而且还以令人惊讶的感人的方式讲述了关系破裂引起的动荡。
游戏的关卡设计巧妙,通常使用与故事中发生的事情相关的特定机制。 这一切都相当于您不会很快忘记的体验。

8.4

在这里购买

需要两个

它需要两个
PS5、PS4、Xbox One、Xbox Series X/S 和 Microsoft Windows

灰烬实验室—— 基纳:精神之桥

基纳:精神之桥 是 Ember Lab 首次涉足视频游戏世界,尽管他们作为动画工作室的经验无疑使他们在故事和艺术指导方面具有优势。 游戏玩法也很出色,为玩家提供了一种互动体验,不会让工作室真正想做的事情变得混乱。
说到这个,这个故事很简单,对年幼的孩子来说很有意义,但情感丰富,也足以吸引成年人。 就像每个人都忍不住提到的那些皮克斯电影一样,讲故事有一个普遍性—— 科纳 是对家庭和责任的探索,更不用说关于人类如何度过悲伤的优雅课程了。

8.6

在这里购买

精神凯纳桥

基纳:精神之桥
PS5、PS4、微软视窗

 


Happy Mag 的最佳新游戏

及时了解 Happy Mag 游戏频道的最新消息 计时的 通过订阅我们下面的时事通讯。
您在社交媒体上与 Happy 建立联系了吗? 如果没有,请通过以下链接访问我们:

FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE

这是目前的趋势 计时的:

对马鬼魂 PC | 恐怖分子PS5 升级  |  KENA:精神之桥 | 木骑士 | 回 4 血

happy mag triangle

Happy’s Best New Games of 2021

Updated regularly by Happy Mag and the Clocked review team, these are the best new games the year 2021 has given us.

Housemarque – Returnal 

Returnal is a hard game. It knows how to punish your mistakes, and one slip-up can often mean the loss of hours of progress. Depending on what you want from a game, this could make it entirely unappealing.
On the other hand, its gorgeous graphics, evocative art direction and surprisingly fluid cinematic storytelling make it a must-try title. Returnal is also one of the first games to feel truly next-gen.

8.9

BUY HERE

best new games

Returnal
PS5

Capcom – Resident Evil Village

Resident Evil Village will leave you exhausted, breathless, bruised, and broken before its relatively short playtime is up. Depending on your tolerance for stress and anxiety, it will fall somewhere between a near masterpiece and trash.
While Resident Evil Village is unlikely to be many fans favourite game in the series,  it will come in second more than any other. And that is something worth applauding.

8.5

BUY HERE

best new games

Resident Evil Village
PS5, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Microsoft Windows & Google Stadia

ZA/UM – Disco Elysium: The Final Cut 

Disco Elysium: The Final Cut is truly unlike any other game to come before, CRPG or otherwise. For this reason, it’s best played with as little prior knowledge as possible.
On the surface, it’s a detective story. Solve a murder, prevent a war. Simple. Oh, except that your detective is an alcoholic, drug addicted mess of a human, and the very skill points you invest into him become the voices in his head. This unique take on the role-playing genre deserves to be experienced, and this new edition provides the perfect opportunity for those that missed it on its first release.

9.8

BUY HERE

disco elysium: the final cut

DISCO ELYSIUM: THE FINAL CUT
PS5, PS4, Microsoft Windows, macOS & Google Stadia

Insomniac Games – Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart brings all the series’ hallmarks – silly humour, addictive platforming, bombastic combat, and surprisingly charming characters – firmly into the next gen. Quite simply, it shouldn’t be missed.
The graphics and visuals are polished and a real joy to behold, while the gameplay is basically a tutorial in fun game mechanics. The end product is something Insomniac Games can be immensely proud of; further strengthening their reputation as one of the premier developers of action/platformer titles.

8.8

BUY HERE

best new games

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
PS5

Arkane Studios – Deathloop 

Deathloop is the new action/stealth hybrid from Dishonoured developer Arkane Studios. It’s a curious game that pulls from many genres without ever fully committing to any of them. But once you get on its level, it’s an absolute riot. It’s like Christopher Nolan gave up on Hollywood and decided to make a video game.
The game’s primary objective is killing eight characters, referred to as The Visionaries, in one single day/loop. However, to do so requires gathering information about each target (often by killing them) and coming up with a masterplan. It’s a pretty unique take on an action game that gives players an unusual amount of freedom and flexibility.

8.7

BUY HERE

best new games

Deathloop
PS5 & PC

Sucker Punch Productions – Ghost of Tsushima Director’s Cut

In Ghost of Tsushima Director’s Cut you’ll sail to Iki, an island to the south-east of Tsushima, to quash a tribe of ritualistic Mongols and their mysterious leader, The Eagle. But it’s bigger than that. You’ll learn even more about the fascinating Jin Sakai, encounter hair-raising Japanese folklore, and explore some of the prettiest vistas ever rendered for video games.
The original Ghost of Tsushima delivered one of the most beautiful open worlds ever realised in video game history, and Director’s Cut cements that position. Iki Island feels as much like a painting as it does a video game, a lovingly crafted visual masterpiece that’s a privilege to adventure in.

9.0

BUY HERE

best new games

Ghost of Tsushima Director’s Cut 
PS5 & PS4

Bioware – Mass Effect Legendary Edition

Mass Effect Legendary Edition provides a fascinating opportunity to revisit a classic. The series had a lot to say when it was released, but after a decade of chaos and fearmongering, its moral storytelling is more relevant than ever.
While there are certainly aspects of the game, even with the Mass Effect Legendary Edition facelift, that feel dated, the crux of what makes the trilogy special is completely intact. Few games have managed to create a world as intricate, fleshed out, and full of mystery. Even fewer have managed to get you to care about it.

9.8

BUY HERE

mass effect legendary edition

Mass Effect Legendary Edition
 PS4, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows

Square Enix – Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade

Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade is far more than a simple remake, it’s a triumph of reinvention. There are elements that fans of the 1997 original will immediately recognise: a lovable cast of characters, world lore that runs deep and an epic story with surprisingly poignant moments. However, exciting fast paced combat, state-of-the-art graphics and some clever narrative deviations really succeed in elevating the whole experience.
Somewhat controversially Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade only covers the first third of the original’s story; which at least means we have something to look forward to in the future.

8.5

BUY HERE

final fantasy remake

Final Fantasy Remake Intergrade
PS5

Supergiant Games – Hades

Bringing Hades to consoles was a no brainer. When you have the winning formula of addictive roguelike gameplay, appealing art direction, and an endearing cast of characters – all of which Hades possesses in droves – you’re in for a good ride.
While the console version of the game isn’t likely to win over detractors it is the perfect opportunity for those that slept on it previously. It runs great and looks better than ever and, if you’re like me, a game only gets better if you can play it from the couch on a big TV.

9.5

BUY HERE

best new games

Hades
PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Switch, PC & Mac

Hazelight – It Takes Two

It Takes Two is a unique co-op game that not only offers an innovative approach to gameplay, but a surprisingly touching narrative about the turmoil caused by fractured relationships.
The game’s levels are ingeniously designed, often using specific mechanics that relate to what is going on in the story. It all amounts to an experience that you won’t soon forget.

8.4

BUY HERE

it takes two

IT TAKES TWO
PS5, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S & Microsoft Windows

Ember Lab – Kena: Bridge of Spirits

Kena: Bridge of Spirits is Ember Lab’s first foray into the world of video games, although their experience as an animation studio has certainly given them an edge in terms of story and art direction. The gameplay is also stellar, offering players an interactive experience that never clutters what the studio really wants to do.
Speaking of which, the story is simple enough to make sense to young kids, but emotionally rich enough to appeal to adults as well. Like those Pixar movies everyone can’t help but mention, there’s a universality to the storytelling – Kena is an exploration of family and duty, not to mention a graciously delivered lesson on how humans move through grief.

8.6

BUY HERE

kena bridge of spirits

Kena: Bridge of Spirits
PS5, PS4, Microsoft Windows

 


Happy Mag’s Best New Games

Stay up to date with news from Happy Mag’s gaming channel Clocked by subscribing to our newsletter below.
Have you connected with Happy on social media yet? If not please visit us on the links below:

FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE

Here’s what’s currently trending on Clocked:

GHOST OF TSUSHIMA PC | HELLRAISERPS5 UPGRADES  |  KENA: BRIDGE OF SPIRITS | WOOD KNIGHT | BACK 4 BLOOD