News

Drunk Mums party on the toilet for Pub On My Own clip

Shortly after releasing their sophomore album Gone Troppo raucous Melbourne lads Drunk Mums have released their video for lead single Pub On My Own.

Drunk Mums toilet

Shot at their label Pissfart’s HQ, the clip was directed by Daniel Ogilvie and shows of the band doing what they do best; playing some killer rock tunes and not taking themselves too seriously while doing it.

Drunk Mums are heading out on tour soon too, though unfortunately probably won’t be in a cubicle.

Sat 12 Sep – The Jack, Cairns
Thu 24 Sep – Moonshine, Manly
Fri 25 Sep – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 26 Sep – Yours & Owls, Wollongong
Sun 27 Sep – Sounds of the Suburbs, Cronulla
Fri 2 Oct – Brightside, Brisbane
Sat 3 Oct – Great Northern, Byron Bay
Sun 4 Oc – Quicksilver instore, Coolangatta
Fri 9 Oct – Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Sat 10 Oct – Jive, Adelaide
Sat 17 Oct – GoodGod, Sydney
Sat 24 Oct – Howler, Melbourne
Fri 6 Nov – Jimmy’s Den, Perth
Sat 7 Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury