News

Fill up on Lime Cordiale with their new single Not That Easy and a massive tour announcement

Sydney boys Lime Cordiale have announced an east coast tour in support of their upcoming EP Road To Paradise.

East Coast

The tour will see them hit up the east coast, and with 12 shows on the roster, this will be the biggest tour the band has undertaken. To accompany the tour announcement, Lime Cordiale have also dropped a brand new single, Not That EasyTickets will be on sale from 9am on Thursday October 8.

Saturday November 7 – Northcote Social Club, (U18 matinee)

Saturday November 7 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne (18+ evening show)

Thursday November 26 – Transit Bar, Canberra

Friday November 27 – Rad Bar, Wollongong

Saturday November 28 – Soundscape Music Festival, Sydney

Thursday December 3 – Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane

Friday December 4 – The Northern, Byron Bay

Saturday December 5 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore

Sunday December 6 – Sounds of Sunday, Gold Coast

Friday December 11 – The Family Hotel, Katoomba

Saturday December 12 – The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Saturday December 19 – The Metro Theatre, Sydney

Thursday December 31 – Lost Paradise, Glenworth Valley