The Gum Ball is getting bubblier than ever with it’s second lineup announcement

Three day boutique camping festival The Gum Ball is returning for it’s 12th year, a practical miracle amongst the shifting landscape of Aussie festivals.

The Dashville team have once again outdone themselves, today adding a huge second round of artists to their already-banging roster. Head below the jump to catch it.

gum ball

The Gum Ball is ready to burst with talent as the Dashville team announce a second lineup that’s as sweet as Hubba Bubba.

The updated lineup features Happy favourites the likes of Regurgitator, The Ocean Party, Flyying Colours and our #1 song of 2016 winners Shining Bird peppered amongst a truly sublime list.

Catch the lineup in full below, and head here to grab your tickets. The Gum Ball takes place between the 21st and 23rd of April at Belford in the Hunter Valley, NSW.

Kim Churchill
The Funk Hunters
Boo Seeka
Mick Thomas & The Roving Comission
Garteth Liddiard (The Drones)
The Peep Tempel
Liz Stringer
Felix Riebl (The Cat Empire)
The Go Set
The Meltdown
Caiti Baker
The Ocean Party
Flyying Colours
Shining Bird
Irish Mythen
Mick Hart
Leah Senior
The Steele Syndicate
The Sea Gypsies
Africa Entsha
Freya Josephine Hollic
Dave Wells
The Bad Time Boys
Rose & The Sea
Dashville Progress Society