Music

WATCH: Matt Corby – Miracle Love (Live At Manchester Cathedral)

Matt Corby goes a little gospel on this sublime rendition of Miracle Love, performed live in an emptied-out Manchester Cathedral. Watch the clip below.

matt corby miracle love manchester cathedral

Miracle Love comes from Matt Corby’s latest album Rainbow Valleyout now.

On tour

Thu Mar 21 – Great Western Hotel – Rockhampton (All Ages)
Fri Mar 22 – Entertainment & Convention Centre – Townsville (All Ages)
Sat Mar 23 – Munro Martin Parklands – Cairns (All Ages)
Fri Mar 29 – Hordern Pavilion – Sydney (All Ages)
Sat Mar 30 – UC Refectory – Canberra (18+)
Fri Apr 5 – Convention & Exhibition Centre – Brisbane (All Ages)
Sun Apr 7 – Miami Marketta– Gold Coast (All Ages)
Tues Apr 9 – Flinders University Plaza – Adelaide (All Ages)
Fri Apr 12 – Margaret Court Arena – Melbourne (All Ages)
Sat Apr 13 – GPAC – Costa Hall – Geelong (All Ages)
Tues Apr 23 – Odeon Theatre – Hobart (All Ages)
Sat Apr 27 – Kings Park – Perth (All Ages)

Tickets available here.