新闻消息

本月每天早上有 5 颗行星与月球对齐!

包括水星、金星、火星、木星和土星在内的行星将在 XNUMX 月剩余时间内与月球对齐。

热情的观星者本月将联合起来见证行星对齐,这种现象每隔几十年才会出现一次。

始于 3 月 2004 日、自 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月以来从未发生过的天文奇观将持续到月底。 用肉眼向东看黎明前的天空,或者如果可能的话,用望远镜或双筒望远镜——看到一条五长串 行星 但是,您只有 30 分钟的时间来检查它!

行星
信用:盖蒂

这些行星会连续发光,因为它们都在太阳系的平面上运行,称为“黄道”平面。 但它们不会像看起来那样接近。 这些行星中的每一个都相距数百万英里。

按照与太阳的距离排列,水星看起来是最亮的,并且只会随着每个晚上的过去而变得更亮,直到月底。 这些行星将跨越我们天空的 91 度。 辩论是看到行星处于巅峰状态的最佳时机。

日出前30分钟是我们所拥有的。 这将使您将黑暗的天空作为完美的背景,并为 5 颗行星提供来自冉冉升起的太阳的完美光线。 时间和日期.com 如有必要,无论您所在的地区如何,都可以使用。

虽然天体展示只在本月进行,但它肯定是值得见证的,至少在你的一生中一次。

对于真正敬业的观星者来说,24 月 XNUMX 日将发生一些特别的事情。那时,渐亏的新月将在金星和火星之间对齐。 再加上水星是整个月中最亮的。 打开你的日记并设置你的闹钟!

News

5 planets will align with the moon every morning this month!

The planets including Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, and Saturn will line up with the moon for the remainder of June.

Passionate stargazers are uniting this month to witness planets aligning, a phenomenon that is only seen once every few decades.

The astronomical wonder that started on the 3rd of June and hasn’t happened since December of 2004 will continue until the end of the month. Look east towards the pre-dawn sky with the naked eye, or if possible, a telescope or binoculars—to see a five-long string of planets but, you’ll only have 30 minutes to check it out!

Planets
Credit: Getty

The planets will shine in a row because they all travel on the plane of the solar system, known as the ‘ecliptic’ plane. But they won’t be nearly as close to each other as they appear; each of these planets are millions of miles away from each other.

Lining up in order of their distance from the Sun, Mercury will look the brightest and will only get brighter with each passing night until the end of the month. The planets will span 91 degrees of our sky. Up for debate is the best time to see the planets at their peak.

30 minutes before sunrise is all we have. This will allow you to have the darkness of the sky as the perfect backdrop as well as providing the 5 planets’ the perfect amount of light from the rising sun. TimeandDate.com can be used if necessary, no matter your area.

While the celestial display is only on for this month, it’s certainly something worth witnessing, at least once in your lifetime.

For the truly dedicated stargazers, something special will happen on June 24. That’s when the waning crescent moon will be in alignment between Venus and Mars. This is coupled with Mercury being the brightest it’ll be all month. Open your diaries and set your alarm clocks!