​ ​

Gang of Youths

Gang Of Youths
Sydney indie-rock group, Gang Of Youths blitzed their way to prominence in 2017 with the release of their second album Go Farther In Lightness. The band consists of principal songwriter David Le-Aupepe, Max Dunn (bass), Jung Kim (keyboards, guitar), Joji Malani (lead guitar) and Donnie Borzestowski (drums).
While their debut album Positions peaked at No.5 on the ARIA charts, their 2017 album Go Farther In Lightness saw them soar to international success. The lead single Let Me Down Easy went double platinum while the album debuted at No.1 on the ARIA charts and won four ARIA awards for: Album Of The Year, Best Group, Best Rock Album, and Producer Of The Year (Adrian Breakspear).
Gang Of Youths sold-out six nights in a row at Enmore Theatre in 2019 along with a stunning MTV Unplugged set. The outfit continue to win the hearts of Australian fans and listeners worldwide.