Кино и ТВ

«Черное зеркало» объявило список актеров шестого сезона

«Черное зеркало» опубликовало сильный список актеров на шестой сезон, и фанаты с волнением взвешивают его.

Жуткий и противоборствующий антиутопический сериал Чарли Брукера, Black Mirror возвращается в сопровождении таких актеров, как Аарон Пол, Джош Хартнетт, Паапа Эссиеду, Кейт Мара и Зази Битц.

Прошло почти три года с прошлого сезона, возможно потому, что мы жили в Black Mirror наш собственный мир, с пандемия. Брукер использует Black Mirror продемонстрировать различные «Истории о распадающихся обществах».

Black Mirror
Кредит: Netflix

Предстоящий сезон побудил фанатов в Твиттере выразить свое волнение по поводу нового состава, особенно Аарон Пол который покорил сердца многих, несколько лет назад, благодаря своей впечатляющей роли Джесси Пинкмана в популярном сериале. Breaking Bad.

В основном известен своей ролью в телевизионном криминальном драматическом сериале. Крекер, Джош Хартнетт также будет сотрудничать с Black Mirror экипаж, и Твиттер рад, что люди узнают его как актера.

О разговоре о новом сезоне шоу впервые сообщил разнообразие, заявив, что это будет «еще более кинематографический по масштабу, когда каждая часть рассматривается как отдельный фильм».

В кошмарных флюидах пятого сезона было несколько известных и любимых лиц, таких как Эндрю Скотт, Яхья Абдул-Матин II, Энтони Маки, Тофер Грейс и Майли Сайрус. Приятно видеть, что они продолжают расширять свой сильный список актеров для шестого сезона, который будет охватывать три эпизода, прежде чем будет раскрыт новый список актеров для следующих трех.

Black Mirror has announced cast list for season six
[gtranslate]
Film and TV

Black Mirror has announced cast list for season six

Black Mirror has released a strong casting list for its sixth season, and fans are weighing in with excitement.

Charlie Brooker’s eerie and confronting dystopian series, Black Mirror is on its way for a return, accompanied by actors such as Aaron Paul, Josh Hartnett, Paapa Essiedu, Kate Mara and Zazie Beetz.

It’s been almost three years since the last season, possibly because we were living in a Black Mirror world of our own, with the pandemic. Brooker uses Black Mirror to showcase different “stories about societies falling apart.”

Black Mirror
Credit: Netflix

The forthcoming season has driven fans to Twitter to express their excitement over the new cast, especially Aaron Paul who captured the hearts of many several years ago, thanks to his awe-inspiring portrayal of ‘Jesse Pinkman’ in the hit series, Breaking Bad.

Mostly known for his role in the television crime drama series Cracker, Josh Hartnett will also be teaming up with the Black Mirror crew, and Twitter is excited for people to get to know him as an actor.

Talk of the show’s newest season was first reported on by Variety, stating that it will be “even more cinematic in scope, with each instalment being treated as an individual film.”

Season five’s nightmare vibes had a few known and loved faces such as Andrew Scott, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Anthony Mackie, Topher Grace and Miley Cyrus. It’s exciting to see them continue expanding their strong casting list for season six, which will span over three episodes, before a new casting list is revealed for the following three.