LISTEN: Squarepusher – ‘Vortrack’

Squarepusher is back with another brain-boggling experimental techno track. He’s also released the tracklist for his upcoming album Be Up A Hello, set to drop on January 31st.

Listen to the new song Vortrack below:

Tracklist for Be Up A Hello:

1. Oberlove
2. Hitsonu
3. Nervelevers
4. Speedcrank
5. Detroit People Mover
6. Vortrack
7. Terminal Slam
8. Mekrev Bass
9. 80 Ondula