The Baby Driver soundtrack is getting its own damn sequel, featuring some big names

2017’s Baby Driver was a great film – one of the year’s best. But let’s be honest here… the highlight was the soundtrack.

Featuring tracks by artists such as The John Spencer Blues Explosion, The Commodores, Beck, Blur, and a heap of others, the original Baby Driver soundtrack was chock-full of choice tunes.

With a new announcement from Edgar Wright, Baby Driver’s already-iconic soundtrack is set to receive a sequel before the actual film is.

Wright has now announced plans to release a sequel to the soundtrack titled Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score, set to feature tracks from Run The Jewels, Sky Ferreira, R.E.M, and more.

Notable is the lack of any King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard. Wright has confirmed he’s a huge fan of the Australian group, and has even teased directing a King Gizz music video. Keep up the prayers, Gizzheads.

Vinnie Maniscalco’s TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix) and Kid Koala’s Deborah will also feature exclusively on the new soundtrack.

Check out the tracklist below:

Side A

01. Robbery Arrival – Steven Price
02. Chase Me – Danger Mouse Feat. Run the Jewels and Big Boi
03. Secondo Intermezzino Pop – Ennio Morricone
04. Candy From Baby / What’s In There Is Ours – Steven Price
05. Harlem Shuffle – The Foundations
06. Sunset That Ride – Steven Price
07. You’re Back! – Lily James & Ansel Elgort
08. Baby I’m Yours – Barbara Lewis
09 Cry Baby Cry – Unloved
10. Keep Driving and Never Stop – Steven Price
11. Threshold – The Steve Miller Band
12. Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix) – Boga
13. TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix) – Vinnie Maniscalco

Side B

01. Run the Jewels – Run the Jewels
02. Bananas – Steven Price
03. Ready Let’s Go – Boards of Canada
04. Dumb-Ass Excuse – Steven Price
05. Debora – Kid Koala
06. What did you do? – Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
07. Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix) – Focus
08. My name is Joseph – Ansel Elgort
09. New Orleans Instrumental No 1 – R.E.M
10. Lucky Charm – Steven Price
11. Run – Steven Price
12. Easy (Baby Driver Mix) – Sky Ferreira
13. Postcards from Debora – Steven Price
14. Killer Track – Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
15. Blue Song – Mint Royale