​ ​


Radiohead are a seminal 90s rock band made up of Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards), brothers Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboards, other instruments) and Colin Greenwood (bass), Ed O’Brien (guitar, backing vocals) and Philip Selway (drums, percussion). After signing to EMI in 1991 Radiohead released Creep from their debut album Pablo Honey and it became a worldwide hit.
The band rose to international fame with the release of their third studio album OK Computer. Acclaimed for it’s lush, complex production and exploration of modern alienation OK Computer presented a way forward for rock music at the turn of the century. Furthermore it engaged with art-rock in an accessible way and is often cited as one of the landmark albums of the 1990s.
Radiohead sold over 30 million records worldwide in 2011 and were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2019.