​ ​
St Vincent
Anne Erin Clark is an American singer, songwriter, and record producer known professionally as St. Vincent. Clark was a member of The Polyphonic Spree, she was also a member of Sufjan Steven’s touring band before forming St. Vincent in 2006.
Clark has released five studio albums: Marry Me (2007), Actor (2009), Strange Mercy (2011), St. Vincent (2014), and Masseduction (2017). Clark also released a collaborative album with David Byrne in 2012 titled Love This Giant. In 2019, St. Vincent collaborated with Sleater-Kinney to produce their ninth album The Center Won’t Hold.
St. Vincent won two Grammy’s in 2019 for Masseduction.