计时的

16 个最好的遗忘模组,从有用到直接混乱

上古卷轴IV:湮灭 可能只有 16 岁,但活跃的玩家群让火焰不断燃烧。 这里有16个最好的 遗忘 每个 PC 玩家都需要拥有的模组。

遗忘 是超人气的第四部 上古卷轴 系列,以下 晨风 并且早于 天际. 它被释放了 最初在 2006 年用于 PC 和 Xbox 360,然后在 2007 年用于 PlayStation 3; 它是这一代人最成功和深受喜爱的游戏之一。 尽管它的年龄和这么多的比较 遗忘 vs 天际 回想起来,今天很多人都在玩这个游戏,这主要是由于大量的 遗忘 提供的模组。

任何愿意向模组开放的游戏都会 有点奇怪, 当然。 然而,一旦你超越了狡猾和怪诞,就会有大量的模组 以有意义的方式为游戏增加价值 - 绝杀友好或其他。 从图形更新到游戏基本系统的全面检修,有一个 遗忘 国防部为此。

最好 遗忘 模组是让玩家回归的原因,允许新的游戏体验,其中游戏感觉几乎是全新的,或者你能够建立一个角色,这与你以前玩过的任何东西都不一样。 这就是为什么今天,我们列出了一些我们一直以来的绝对最爱。

为了突出一些更令人兴奋的选项,我们没有在此列表中包括任何非官方补丁、脚本扩展器或 mod 管理器,例如 Wyre Bash 或 Oblivion Mod Manager。 如果你正在改装 遗忘,你应该只是使用这些。

Qarls 材质包 III

Qarls 材质包 III

Quarls Texture Pack III 是所有可用的纹理包中最好的。 遗忘 模组数据库。 它更新了大量游戏的纹理,使其比原版大四倍,使其更符合现代 PC 的处理能力。

使用此纹理包,Oblivion 会感觉更清晰、更新,而且二维度更少。 它涵盖了服装、盔甲、武器、生物、NPC、树叶、天空、Kvatch、 遗忘 Arena 和 Oblivion 领域——所有这些都是其他图形包的热门目标。

检查出来的 遗忘 关系 此处.

遗忘角色大修 V2

遗忘角色大修版本 2 女性 nord
图片:遗忘角色创作

由于 Qarls 纹理包不包含可玩角色和 NPC,因此您需要使用 Oblivion Character Overhaul V2 以使游戏中的模型少一点……土豆。

遗忘的 众所周知,糟糕的角色创造肯定是缺乏的,而且这个模组在游戏引擎允许的情况下将它捡起来。 将它与足够好的结合起来 遗忘 动画模组,你将拥有一个更容易看的角色 - 更接近现实。

该模组在整个游戏中彻底改造了角色头部,包括所有种族——甚至是德雷莫拉斯和颤抖群岛种族。 包括新发型、眼睛纹理等,看起来符合 天际 和 上古卷轴Online 尽可能(不像你会发现的许多动漫角色大修)。

由于这是一个相当复杂的模组,请确保您阅读了所有说明 遗忘 连结页面 在安装之前。

迈达斯奥鲁姆魔法咒语

迈达斯奥鲁姆魔法咒语

Midas Magic 为游戏添加了 300 多个新法术,显着构建了基础游戏的魔法系统,并获得了重要的风格点道具。 这 遗忘 mod增加了光束法术、射弹、大量新的召唤召唤等等。

像 天际 Midas Magic mod,这个附加组件试图保持相对友好,希望不会太破坏游戏。 对于模组添加的最有效的咒语,你甚至必须进行简短的任务来证明你是值得的。

看看模组 此处.

交替开始 遗忘: 乘船到达

如果你一直在玩 遗忘 只要一些玩家有模组,你很有可能完全厌倦了标准的开始顺序。 毕竟,您可以通过帝国监狱教程生活的次数有限。

交替开始 遗忘 取而代之的是,您将成为一艘抵达 Cyrodiil(皇城或铁砧)的船长,并让您从一系列角色选项中进行选择,类似于 经典角色扮演游戏 背景生成。 您可以成为富有的商人、牧师、熟练的工匠等等,所有这些都以您在开始游戏时将获得的财产为食。

需要注意的一点是,该模组不允许许多邪恶的角色选项——幸运的是,模组创建者 Robert_evrae 有一个 友好的解释 这个决定的背后。

遗忘随机器项目

Oblivion mods Oblivion randomiser 项目

如果你喜欢 遗忘 造成一点混乱的模组,这个疯狂的口袋就在你的小巷里。 Oblivion Randomiser 项目按照盒子上说的做,随机化尽可能多的元素 遗忘 尽可能。 在教程中遇到高级敌人! 穿过具有挑战性的地牢后,找到一把没用的钢剑! 这有点古怪,但这就是这个模组的优点。

该项目正在进行中,上传者 aAaZzZ000oOo 仍在积极地将评论更新放到 Oblivion Nexus 页面中。 至今, “等级列表和一小部分NPC的装备和法术” 已经被随机化,但更多的工作正在进行中。

保持最新 此处.

沉浸式武器

沉浸式武器最佳遗忘模组

另一个模组 天际 玩家可能会觉得有些熟悉; 身临其境的武器为游戏添加了绝对有趣的新武器宝库。 必备品之一 遗忘 mods,它使武器战利品表远远超出了它们通常的同质性,用弯刀、长矛、大槌等装备了 NPC 和你的角色。

这个模组添加了数百种武器,甚至包括双持角色的副手变体。 新武器经过平衡,不会太强,它们完全集成到商人表、Oblivion 敌人和战利品中,你会在探索 Cyrodiil 时找到。

看看沉浸式武器吧 此处.

独特的风景 遗忘

独特的风景遗忘

如果您正在寻找物超所值的物超所值,Unique Landscapes 遗忘 是一个最好的 遗忘 那里的模组。 顾名思义,它编译了 28 个其他模组,以各种令人兴奋的方式改变了 Cyrodiil 的景观。

就像最好的模组一样,这是您在玩游戏时几乎不会注意到的; 相反,您会自然而然地偶然发现这些独特的地点之一。

了解有关独特景观汇编的更多信息 此处.

更好的地下城

Oblivion mods 更好的地牢 ayleid dungeon

另一个巨大的 遗忘 mod,Better Dungeons,大修游戏中的每个洞穴,除了一些由于任务而无法搞定的modder。 新功能包括更新的照明和布景、全新的谜题和奖励、隐藏的宝藏等等。

坦率地说,这个模组的范围是巨大的——作者 Scot 和 WalkerInShadows 已经为 Better Dungeons 倾注了大量的时间和爱,它表明了这一点。 每个更改过的地牢都比其基本游戏副本多几层,所以请注意这些秘密!

了解更多关于 Better Dungeons 的信息 此处.

遗忘增强相机

增强型相机是一个强制游戏进入第一人称游戏的模组,这意味着任何动作(例如坐下或死亡)都将卡在第一人称视图中。 是的,这可能会有点笨拙,特别是如果你死在一个古怪的位置或从相对较高的东西上掉下来,但它增加了一定的沉浸感和一些新的游戏体验。

最重要的是,如果你往下看,你可以看到你的身体。 很神奇,不是吗?

增强型相机可供下载 此处.

遗忘缩放 Unclusterfucked

值得一提的是这个名字,但 Oblivion Scaling Unclusterfucked 为游戏的缩放元素带来了一些急需的理智,例如敌人的位置、武器和盔甲的数量等等。

您是否想知道为什么一旦您神奇地超越了某个级别,您就再也没有看到妖精? 又或者,为什么你那极难获得的剑现在被强盗掉落的东西所超越? 这个模组通常会修复那些不合时宜的、沉浸式破坏的时刻,并使游戏中最艰难的奖励在你接下来的几个关卡之外实际上是值得的。

如需更深入的描述并下载此模组,请单击 此链接.

内部照明

Oblivion mods 内的照明

一个出色而直接的沉浸式附加组件,Illumination Within 为您在 Cyrodiil 遇到的大多数建筑物增加了室内夜间照明。 想想看,那些城市的灯光不应该在晚上熄灭,不是吗?

不同的脚本也控制不同建筑物的照明,这意味着顾客整晚都在喝啤酒的旅馆的照明将与住宅楼或商店不同。 一个简单的mod有效地交付。

下载内部照明 此处.

Cyrodiil的穹顶

西罗帝尔穹顶

较细的之一 遗忘 对于那些与盗贼石相协调的人,Cyrodiil 的避难所增加了一个几乎不可能的避难所来掠夺每个主要城市(Anvil、Bravil、Bruma、Cheydinhal、Chorrol、Leyawiin 和 Skingrad),以及两个在 Kvatch 和皇城市场区。

正如您对如此高的金库所期望的那样,它们的设计非常难以闯入,并且只能由高级玩家尝试。 钥匙是必要的,多个警卫日夜巡逻每个位置,你甚至必须偷偷摸摸才能到达金库位置。

也就是说,奖励非常值得。 黄金、针对每个位置及其各自的伯爵或伯爵夫人调整的独特物品,还有更多等待任何可以编织进入的盗贼大师—​​—下载 Cyrodiil Vaults 此处.

升级的加载屏幕

遗忘载入画面

这个模组搭载了其他一些成功的加载屏幕模组——香草风格的加载屏幕和 Moo 加载屏幕,都是 laulajatar 的——并将它们升级到光彩的 2K 或 4K 分辨率。

如果您在较新的 PC 上玩游戏并希望享受清晰的加载屏幕以补充您的装备,那么此模组适合您。

下载模组 此处.

戴头巾隐藏你的身份

戴头巾来隐藏你的身份遗忘

继续以小偷为中心 遗忘 mods,戴头巾隐藏你的身份是 Cyrodiil 避难所的一个很好的补充。 使用戴上夜间灰色兜帽所产生的效果,这个模组在游戏中添加了几个头巾,可以将你的身份隐藏起来,不让守卫和其他目击者看到你犯下的任何罪行。

虽然它可能会使游戏中的特定遭遇变得微不足道,但它可以为特别犯罪的通关增加一点真实世界的沉浸感——甚至是善意的角色需要暂时打破规则的通关。

正确下载mod 此处.

背面的简单盾牌

背面的简单盾牌

我们能说什么? 它按照盒子上说的做。 Simple Shields on Back 是流行的 Tycho's Shields on Back mod 的脚本较少的替代品,这意味着它将与您的其余加载顺序更友好,可能会使您免于到处发生潜在的崩溃。

它允许你在你的玩家角色(不是同伴)的背上装备一个盾牌,这是对基础游戏的一个很好的视觉升级。

下载简单的盾牌背面 此处.

Rens 美容套装

rens 美容包遗忘

虽然标题看起来像是一个简单的化妆品模组,但它的作用远不止于此。 该模组实际上为游戏添加了全新的种族。 名为神秘精灵的新种族以四种变体被引入游戏; 正常男性、正常女性、纹身男性和纹身女性。

该模组还为每个种族引入了 19 种女性和 XNUMX 种男性发型,并细分为三种变体:正常、眼罩(绷带)和面具。

下载仁的美容包 此处.

自微软收购贝塞斯达以来,只能通过 微软商店 或者通过 Xbox游戏通行证.

Clocked

The 16 best Oblivion mods, from useful to straight-up chaotic

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion may be 16 years old, but an active player base keeps the flame burning. Here are 16 of the best Oblivion mods that every PC player needs to have.

Oblivion is the fourth instalment in the hyper-popular Elder Scrolls series, following Morrowind and predating Skyrim. It was released initially in 2006 for PC and Xbox 360, then in 2007 for PlayStation 3; it was one of the generation’s most successful and dearly loved games. Despite its age and so many comparing Oblivion vs Skyrim retroactively, many people are playing the game today, and it’s mainly due to the vast amount of Oblivion mods on offer.

Any game that opens itself up so willingly to mods will get a little weird, for sure. However, once you push past the devious and the bizarre, there are a ton of mods that add value to the game in meaningful ways – lore-friendly or otherwise. From graphical updates to full-on overhauls of the game’s fundamental systems, there’s an Oblivion mod for that.

The best Oblivion mods are what keep players coming back, allowing for new playthroughs wherein the game feels almost entirely new, or you’re able to build a character, unlike anything you’ve played before. That’s why today, we’re listing some of our absolute favourites of all time.

For the sake of highlighting some more exciting options, we’re not including any Unofficial Patches, script extenders, or mod managers such as Wyre Bash or Oblivion Mod Manager in this list. If you’re modding Oblivion, you should simply be using these.

Qarls Texture Pack III

Qarls Texture Pack III

Quarls Texture Pack III is the finest out of all the texture packs available in the Oblivion mods database. It updates a considerable amount of the game’s textures to be four times larger than the originals, bringing it much more in line with what modern PCs can handle.

Oblivion will feel sharper, newer, and much less two-dimensional with this texture pack. It covers everything for clothing, armour, weapons, creatures, NPCs, foliage, the sky, Kvatch, the Oblivion Arena, and the Oblivion realm – all of which are popular targets for other graphical packs.

Check it out on Oblivion Nexus here.

Oblivion Character Overhaul V2

Oblivion Character Overhaul Version 2 female nord
Image: Oblivion character creation

Since Qarls Texture Pack doesn’t include playable characters and NPCs, you’ll want to grab the Oblivion Character Overhaul V2 to make the in-game models a little less… potato.

Oblivion’s famously awful character creation is definitely lacking, and this mod picks it up as far as the game’s engine will allow it to go. Combine it with a good enough Oblivion animation mod, and you’ll have a character that’s far easier on the eyes – and a little closer to reality.

The mod completely reworks character heads throughout the game, including all races – even Dremoras and Shivering Isles races. New hairstyles, eye textures, and more are included, made to look as in line with Skyrim and The Elder Scrolls Online as possible (unlike the great many anime-ish character overhauls you’ll find).

As this one’s quite a complex mod, make sure you read all instructions on the Oblivion Nexus page before installing it.

Midas Magic Spells of Aurum

Midas Magic Spells of Aurum

Midas Magic adds over 300 new spells to the game, significantly building upon the base game’s magic system and getting significant props for style points. This Oblivion mod adds beam spells, projectiles, a ton of new Conjuration summons, and more.

Like the Skyrim Midas Magic mod, this add-on attempts to stay relatively lore-friendly and hopefully not too game-breaking. For the most potent spells the mod adds, you’ll even have to undertake short quests to prove you’re worthy.

Check out the mod here.

Alternate Start Oblivion: Arrive by Ship

If you’ve been playing with Oblivion mods as long as some players have, there’s a good chance you’re utterly sick of the standard starting sequence. There are only so many times you can live through the Imperial Prison tutorial, after all.

Alternate Start Oblivion instead places you as captain of a ship arriving in Cyrodiil (either to the Imperial City or Anvil) and lets you choose from a range of character options similar to a classic RPG background generation. You can be a wealthy merchant, a priest, a skilled craftsman, and more, all feeding into the possessions you’ll receive upon starting the game.

One thing to note is that the mod doesn’t allow for many evil character options – thankfully, mod creator Robert_evrae has a lore-friendly explanation behind this decision.

Oblivion Randomiser Project

Oblivion mods Oblivion randomiser project

If you like Oblivion mods that institute a little chaos, this pocket of insanity will be right up your alley. The Oblivion Randomiser Project does what it says on the box, randomising as many elements of Oblivion as possible. Meet a high-level enemy in the tutorial! Find a useless steel sword after trawling through a challenging dungeon! It’s all a bit wacky, but that’s what’s so good about this mod.

The project is ongoing, and uploader aAaZzZ000oOo is still actively dropping comments updates into the Oblivion Nexus page. So far, “levelled lists and a small portion of NPC’s equipment and spells” have been randomised, but more is in the works.

Stay up to date here.

Immersive Weapons

Immersive Weapons best oblivion mods

Another mod Skyrim players may find somewhat familiar; Immersive Weapons adds an absolute trove of interesting new weaponry to the game. One of the must-have Oblivion mods, it pushes the weapon loot tables far past their usual homogeny, kitting out NPCs and your character alike with cutlasses, spears, mauls, and more.

Hundreds of weapons are added by this mod, even including off-hand variants for dual-wielding characters. The new weapons are balanced not to be too strong, and they’re fully integrated into merchant tables, on Oblivion enemies, and into the loot, you’ll find when exploring Cyrodiil.

Check out Immersive weapons right here.

Unique Landscapes Oblivion

Unique Landscapes oblivion

If you’re looking for pure bang for your buck, Unique Landscapes Oblivion is one of the best Oblivion mods out there. As the name suggests, it compiles 28 other mods that change up Cyrodiil’s landscapes in diverse and exciting ways.

Like the best mods, this is one you’ll hardly notice while playing; rather, you’ll stumble upon one of these unique locations naturally.

Find out more about the Unique Landscapes Compilation here.

Better Dungeons

Oblivion mods better dungeons ayleid dungeon

Another huge Oblivion mod, Better Dungeons, overhauls every cave in the game save for a few that modders can’t screw with due to quests. New features include updated lighting and set pieces, brand new puzzles and rewards, hidden treasures and more.

The scope of this mod is frankly enormous – authors Scot and WalkerInShadows have poured a ton of time and love into Better Dungeons, and it shows. Each changed dungeon has a few more layers than its base game counterpart, so look out for those secrets!

Find out more about Better Dungeons right here.

Oblivion Enhanced Camera

Enhanced Camera is a mod that forces the game into first-person play, meaning that any actions such as sitting or dying will be stuck in a first-person view. Yes, this can get a little janky, especially if you die in a wacky position or fall off something relatively high, but it adds a definite layer of immersion and something new to a playthrough.

And most importantly, if you look down, you can see your body. Amazing, isn’t it?

Enhanced Camera is available to download here.

Oblivion Scaling Unclusterfucked

It’s worth mentioning the name alone, but Oblivion Scaling Unclusterfucked brings some much-needed sanity to the game’s scaling elements, such as enemy placement, weapon and armour numbers, and more.

Are you wondering why you never saw a goblin once you magically scaled past a certain level? Or maybe why your exceptionally hard-to-get sword has now been outclassed by something a bandit dropped? This mod generally fixes those out-of-place, immersion-breaking moments and makes the game’s toughest rewards actually worthwhile beyond your next few levels.

For a more in-depth description and to download this mod, click this link.

Illumination Within

Oblivion mods illumination within

An excellent and straightforward immersion add-on, Illumination Within adds interior nighttime lighting to most of the buildings you encounter throughout Cyrodiil. When you think about it, all those city lights shouldn’t be off at night, should they?

Various scripts control the lighting of different buildings too, meaning that inns, where patrons are getting snuffed on ales all night long, will be lit differently from residential buildings or shops. A simple mod delivered effectively.

Download Illumination Within here.

Vaults of Cyrodiil

vaults of cyrodiil

One of the finer Oblivion mods for those of you who attune to the Thief Stone, Vaults of Cyrodiil adds a nigh-impossible vault to plunder in each of the main cities (Anvil, Bravil, Bruma, Cheydinhal, Chorrol, Leyawiin, and Skingrad), as well as two in Kvatch and the Imperial City Marketplace District.

As you should expect for vaults of such a high stature, they are designed to be very difficult to break into and should only be attempted by high-level players. Keys will be necessary, multiple guards patrol each location night and day, and you’ll have to sneak to even get to the vault locations.

That said, the rewards are well worth it. Gold, unique items tuned to each location and their respective count or countess, and more await any master thief who can weave their way inside—download Vaults of Cyrodiil here.

Upscaled Loading Screens

Oblivion loading screens

This mod piggybacks a few other successful loading screen mods – Vanilla Style Loading Screens and Moo Loading Screens, both by laulajatar – and upscales them to glorious 2K or 4K resolutions.

If you’re playing on a newer PC and want to enjoy crisp loading screens to compliment your rig, this mod is for you.

Download the mod here.

Wear Hoods to Hide Your Identity

wear hoods to hide your identity oblivion

Continuing down the thread of thief-centric Oblivion mods, Wear Hoods to Hide Your Identity is nicely complementary to Vaults of Cyrodiil. Using the effect created by wearing the Gray Cowl of Nocturnal, this mod adds several hoods to the game that will hide your identity from guards and other witnesses to any crimes you commit.

While it may trivialise specific encounters in the game, it can add a nice bit of real-world immersion to particularly criminal playthroughs – or even a playthrough where a good-willed character needs to break the rules temporarily.

Download the mod right here.

Simple Shields on Back

simple shields on back

What can we say? It does what it says on the box. Simple Shields on Back is a less script-heavy alternative to the popular Tycho’s Shields on Back mod, meaning it will play friendlier with the rest of your load order, likely saving you from a potential crash here and there.

It allows you to equip a shield on your player character’s back (not companions), a nice visual upgrade to the base game.

Download Simple Shields on Back here.

Rens Beauty Pack

rens beauty pack oblivion

Though the title seems like a simple cosmetic mod, it does so much more. The mod actually adds an entirely new race to the game. The new race, called Mystic Elf, is introduced to the game with four variants; normal male, normal female, tattooed male, and tattooed female.

The mod also introduces 19 female and nine male hairstyles for every race and is subdivided into three variants: normal, blindfold (bandage), and mask.

Download Ren’s Beauty Pack here.

Since Microsoft’s acquisition of Bethesda, you can only buy Oblivion through the Microsoft Store or via Xbox Game Pass.