新闻中心

认识一个拥有两个完美工作阴茎的男人

认识一下这个已经扎根超过 1000 人并且每天需要顶起的两个男人,显然是出于医疗原因。

当托马斯杰斐逊写下这个词时 “人们生来平等”,我敢肯定他没有预料到这一点。 遇见一个有两个阴茎的男人,他不怕使用被赋予他的两个鸡巴,(不用说,有一个 NSFW 标记这个)。

Diphallia 影响大约 5.5 万美国男性中的一个,并且是由怀孕第 4 周期间同源盒基因表达不规则引起的。 最终结果? 当然是两个阴茎!

有两个阴茎的男人

以之名而去 DoubleDickDude on Twitter,这家伙当然不会对他两腿之间发生的两个阴茎情况感到害羞。 虽然这种情况通常伴随着其他先天性疾病,通常会导致无法克服的缺陷,但 DoubleDickDude 已经充分利用了他功能齐全的第四条腿。 没错,这两个被称为双鸡巴的家伙已经与他的两个鸡巴和平相处,并享受各种性爱!

虽然他的身份相对不为人知,但这个有两个阴茎的男人在社交媒体上已经积累了相当多的关注度; 包括超过 2 Twitter 追随者和最受欢迎的人之一 问我什么 会议 Reddit 见过。 DoubleDickDude 在本次会议期间分享了一些有趣的花絮,包括:

如果我射精不足,我的前列腺会发炎。 我可能是唯一一个有正当理由每天或两天至少高潮一次的人。”

当被问及是否有最喜欢的阴茎时,他还回答说:“是的,正确的那个。 左边的也因此对我怀恨在心。” 他对他的卧室冒险也不害羞,宣布他已经与超过 1000 人发生性关系并且还在增加。 什么双鸡巴传奇!

DoubleDickDude 继续发布 Kindle #1 畅销书, 双头:我有两个阴茎的生活这深入探讨了白喉如何影响他的生活。 在接受采访时 英国广播公司新闻,他与他的父母讨论了他的成长情况,他的父母要求他保密。 然而,年轻的 DoubleDickDude 并没有害怕被嘲笑,而是有着不同的心态。

我不想让其他人嫉妒或因为他们没有两个而感到难过。 我从来没有想过他们可能会因为我有两个而恨我,或者他们可能认为我很奇怪,” 他记得。

如果你以前从未见过双性恋的家伙,那么你即将见到。 现在,我们知道您只是在等待的那一刻,也是您点击这篇文章的唯一原因。 互联网上最著名的有 2 个鸡巴的男人。 在这里,他拥有 2 个非常真实的鸡巴,充满了他的荣耀:

Reddit Cock 故事似乎在互联网的“头版”中绝对是最受欢迎的,所以这里有一些我们最喜欢的时刻来自 Double Dick Dude(又名两个 Dicked Man)Reddit AMA

那里有相当多的 reddit 阴茎,但当然没有像 2 干过的男人那样具有传奇色彩。 如果你发现两个阴茎是一个打开,你可能会发现他的 reddit 高潮诱导。 对于那些还没有登上 Double Dick Dude 的 Reddit 的神圣大厅的人来说,你会得到一个款待。 他的 2014 reddit的AMA 很容易成为该平台历史上最成功的一个,并且它继续一次又一次地交付货物。 瞧,reddit 见过的第一个双干阴茎。 这是我们最喜欢的一些评论。

#8 – 最伟大的昵称

#7 – 提出真正的问题

#6 – 信息量过多

#5 – 哦,我的……

#4 – 非常有益健康

#3 – 没有人掉队 

#2 – 耳光

#1 – 偏袒是一种危险的游戏

Meet the man with two perfectly working penises
[gtranslate]
News

Meet the man with two perfectly working penises

Meet the two-schlonged man who has rooted over 1000 people and needs to jack off every day, for medical reasons obviously.

When Thomas Jefferson penned the term “all men are created equal”, I’m sure he wasn’t expecting this. Meet the man with two penises who isn’t afraid to use the two dicks that were bestowed on him, (it goes without saying that there’s an NSFW tag on this one).

If you’ve ever found yourself wondering can a man have a double penis the answer is yes. Diphallia affects about one in 5.5 million American men and is caused by irregular homeobox gene expression during the 4th week of pregnancy. The end result? Two penises of course! And diphallia disorder images online will demonstrate this.

man with two penises

Going by the name of DoubleDickDude on Twitter, this bloke certainly hasn’t been shy about the two penis situation going on between his legs. While the condition is often accompanied by other congenital conditions, often causing insuperable defects, DoubleDickDude has used his fully functional fourth-leg to its full capacity. That’s right, the two dicked man called double dick dude has made peace with his 2 dicks and enjoys all kinds of sexcapades!

Although the identity of the huy with two dicks is relatively unknown, the man with 2 penises called @diphallicdude has amassed quite the presence on social media; including over 73,000 Twitter followers and one of the most popular Ask Me Anything sessions that Reddit has ever seen. DoubleDickDude shared some interesting tidbits during this session, including;

My prostate gets inflamed if I don’t ejaculate enough. I’m probably the only guy with a legit reason to orgasm at least once every day or two days.”

When diphallic dude was asked if he has a favourite penis, he also replied, “Yes, the right one. The left one has a grudge against me for it too.” He wasn’t shy about his double dicking bedroom adventures either, announcing that he has had sex with over 1000 people and counting. What a double dick legend!

DoubleDickDude has gone on to release a Kindle #1 best-selling book, Double Header: My Life with Two Penisesthat delves into how diphallia has impacted his life. In an interview with BBC Newsbeat, he discussed growing up with his condition, with his parents asking him to keep it private. However, instead of fear of being ridiculed, a young DoubleDickDude had a different mindset.

I didn’t want other guys to be jealous or feel bad that they didn’t have two. It was never put into my head they might hate me because I had two, or they might think I was weird,” he remembered.

If you’ve never seen a diphallic dude before, you’re about to see his two man dicks now. Now, the moment we know you’ve only been waiting for, and the only reason you clicked onto this article. The internet’s most famous man with 2 dicks. Here he is in all his glory, with his 2 very real dicks:

Reddit Cock stories seem to be an absolute favourite among the internet’s ‘front page’ so here are a few of our favourite moments from Double Dick Dude’s (aka Two Dicked Man) Reddit AMA

There’s a fair amount of reddit penis out there, but nothing as legendary as the 2 dicked man of course. If you find two penises to be a turn on, you may find his reddit orgasm inducing. For those who haven’t yet graced the hallowed halls of Double Dick Dude’s Reddit, you’re in for a treat. His 2014 Reddit AMA is easily the most successful in the platform’s history and it continues to deliver the goods, time and time again. Lo and behold, the first double dicked penis reddit has ever seen. Here’s a few of our favourite comments.

#8 – The greatest nickname

#7 – Asking the real questions

#6 – Bit too much information

#5 – Oh my…

#4 – Utterly wholesome

#3 – No-one is left behind 

#2 – The slap

#1 – Favouritism is a dangerous game